TOGETHER we prevent CRIMES !Originally posted by bronco:been thinking now that dorian x mentioned it in another thread ..
remember the bukit batok girl jogging, then got dragged somewhere raped n beaten, later passing on from injuries case? still not solved rite?
remember a year or so before this bukit batok thing, an indonesian girl got raped n murdered, body dumped at the foot of some mrt place or something like that .. not solved..
then i read papers abt a few months back, some lady going home after jogging, ambushed by some fella at the overhead bridge at night, he try to drag her to bush n remove her shorts, she bite his arm until her tooth came off, n that fella ran away .. not solved ..
hmmm was thinking all 3 may be the same fella, getting bolder n bolder ..
if i ever chance upon such an attempt on a lady by the fella, i surely mao him jia jia lat kick his down there until swollen like mango .. idiot
siao..then u'll get arrested for using excessive force..will kena jail one leh..then u get to meet the guy in jail...then wat? round 2?Originally posted by bronco:if i ever chance upon such an attempt on a lady by the fella, i surely mao him jia jia lat kick his down there until swollen like mango .. idiot
no lah. the bukit batok case is gang bang leh bro. the rest is one to one i think. very lame right. want girls just go geylang lah. not say veri expensive like siao or whatOriginally posted by bronco:been thinking now that dorian x mentioned it in another thread ..
remember the bukit batok girl jogging, then got dragged somewhere raped n beaten, later passing on from injuries case? still not solved rite?
remember a year or so before this bukit batok thing, an indonesian girl got raped n murdered, body dumped at the foot of some mrt place or something like that .. not solved..
then i read papers abt a few months back, some lady going home after jogging, ambushed by some fella at the overhead bridge at night, he try to drag her to bush n remove her shorts, she bite his arm until her tooth came off, n that fella ran away .. not solved ..
hmmm was thinking all 3 may be the same fella, getting bolder n bolder ..
if i ever chance upon such an attempt on a lady by the fella, i surely mao him jia jia lat kick his down there until swollen like mango .. idiot
Originally posted by Givache:TOGETHER we prevent CRIMES !Givache
Originally posted by downboy:no lah. the bukit batok case is gang bang leh bro. the rest is one to one i think. very lame right. want girls just go geylang lah. not say veri expensive like siao or what
Originally posted by Syusaku:siao..then u'll get arrested for using excessive force..will kena jail one leh..then u get to meet the guy in jail...then wat? round 2?
lOl!Originally posted by Imposter:if the 3rd person kick one it's offense leh
if the ger kick one then self defense
lolz
u're right...self-defence is never an offence...Originally posted by 10cm:self defence is never an offence
Don't need excessive force...Give him a few kicks in the balls enough...Originally posted by Syusaku:u're right...self-defence is never an offence...
excessive self-defence, however.......![]()