its that she has high sex driveOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahha demanding gf sial![]()
why ar ??Originally posted by j007:well females can take mutiple sessions...
cos they can recover fast...
i can do bout 5 times!!! tat is now lah .....Originally posted by mccormick:I did that when I was 10 yrs younger.... used to do 2 shoots... but now cannot liao....
U really a teaser hor...Originally posted by SilentNSly:after he goes completely soft... wait 5 mins... then give him a blow job... he should get hard again...
alternatively.. dun make him come so fast... stop just before he comes... wait a very short while... then start again... I think he will like this...![]()
how to stop her frm cuming ???Originally posted by chaicka:U really a teaser hor...
Guys can tease too....make her wanna cum but dun let her cum....and the end result, it's like a huge wave come crushing in...totally flooded and may even flow down onto the bedsheet....I am extremely turn on by this...
how old is she ???Originally posted by 10cm:after 29 posts (excluding 2 posted by ivy21 herself) and not a single post is about asking her not to have sex at such a young age?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~~~
u can sing this song to him.."im horny~horny horny horny~ yes im horny~ horny horny horny tonite~~~"
he sure marikita one...![]()
Aiyah... not that I cannot have 2 shoots liao... Its my sex drive not that high as before lor... Sex drive is always highest at the adolesent age mah.... Rite?? But, if someone can give me the type of sensual feeling, I still can bonk her twice now..... LOLOriginally posted by ZUCK:i can do bout 5 times!!! tat is now lah .....
at wat age u realise cannot liao ?
how to hav 2 shot after 1 shot penis is soft liao impossible to hav 2 shot.........Originally posted by whiteillum:2 shots is like the norm for me
unless i havent had a wank or havent had sex for a year
caaaan! last time in sec sch used to be able to do it. Now cannot alreadyOriginally posted by rem:how to hav 2 shot after 1 shot penis is soft liao impossible to hav 2 shot.........
it's normal wat ! but in a few mins later, some may go hard & strong again. depends on different guy !Originally posted by ivy21:Guy r u able to hav sex again after u ejaculated
Gal does yr bf able to sex with u again after he ejaculated.
Cos my bf seem tat he is unable to hav sex with me after he ejaculated. His penis turn soft ............