so good life, man...Originally posted by zwever:Sibeh sian leh, anyone working in the office now but got nothing much to do.... want to chat or not... talk about anything lah, office internet cannot access chatrooms leh....![]()
no that eng lah...but damned sian with my current job.......Originally posted by zwever:My lobang you not interested one lah, most of the year work like dog lah, just these 2 weeks damn free mah.... you also quite eng right????![]()
no meaning is an understatement....my work life sucks big time man.....Originally posted by n305er:Chat ar... erm.. Since we are from the same ol... No meaning in life club.. heheh....![]()
disable the firewall lor...Originally posted by zwever:Sibeh sian leh, anyone working in the office now but got nothing much to do.... want to chat or not... talk about anything lah, office internet cannot access chatrooms leh....![]()
Chat ar... erm.. Since we are from the same ol... No meaning in life club.. heheh....we are from the same ol.... what's that huh? share share lah
maybe we can start a new forum called the "Anomie" which means life without meaning, aimlessness....and we can call ourselves the anomies...hehehOriginally posted by n305er:Chat ar... erm.. Since we are from the same ol... No meaning in life club.. heheh....![]()
Fullerton Hotel.Originally posted by zwever:we are from the same ol.... what's that huh? share share lah
Super sian leh...... anyone knows of any place where I can go (near Raffles Place) for a short nap, maybe a shower and maybe a nice massage also....
Originally posted by tranquilice:Fullerton Hotel.![]()
cheer up man...bet u are still better off than meOriginally posted by zwever:I am back again.... sian again.... so what are you guys up to these daysAny suggestion for a super bored guy?
shitty work as usual..same old shit everyday...Originally posted by zwever:Hey man... nice to see you again.... so what are you up to today?![]()
I assume you are a guy ya... so buddy, what type of work do you do? So sian meh, me in accounting, super sian also.....Originally posted by Mospeada:shitty work as usual..same old shit everyday...
me used to do high level work, now mandane work...life sux...Originally posted by zwever:I assume you are a guy ya... so buddy, what type of work do you do? So sian meh, me in accounting, super sian also.....![]()
not until now....so watsup for u...Originally posted by zwever:I thot all work are mundane work..... kekekeke
not that bad...can kill time dunring meeting...be a silent member lorOriginally posted by e|mo:*yawns*
meeting.. meeting..![]()