no, its only for my eye...anything nothing to see also lah, the place so dark, and the ger all in black bras...Originally posted by InVaa:got take pic![]()
wow. haha so got anyone show u _|_Originally posted by De|usi0n:Very happening leh, all the ger on top one..hahaha. All the window of the car foggy one..hahaha. All donno wat s shame also, i stand behind their car and look, the ger still can stare back at me....hahahah.
Originally posted by |onner:BTW how do i get to MT faber by bus or MRT??
no lahOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Got ppl interested wanna go there catch monkeys liaozzz
in car gals on top or guys top oso can.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:Very happening leh, all the ger on top one..hahaha. All the window of the car foggy one..hahaha. All donno wat s shame also, i stand behind their car and look, the ger still can stare back at me....hahahah.
lol~~~ but tats a gd place to tian mi mi leh.........Originally posted by thhong22:in car gals on top or guys top oso can.....
but the gal c u, nv paiseh then hide meh???
if the guy saw u, u kena hantum liao......
boliao go there disturb pple for wat ah???![]()
shd use nite vision...Originally posted by De|usi0n:no, its only for my eye...anything nothing to see also lah, the place so dark, and the ger all in black bras...
Originally posted by BufPuf:mt faber got this pub upstair quite nice
goot to go there and laze ard..
oPssz side track liao
haha
yaOriginally posted by the Bear:that, is one of the great pubs of singapore, in terms of location..
just kinda hard to get there
Originally posted by BufPuf:ya
got to drive up loh
if not by the time u walk up
u already half dead...
but quite nice the place...price also quite reasonable
hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:yah lor, people like me, no car one, rarely go there...
some more, if go there to togo, how to drive later?
but the view is wonderful
Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
ask yr friends who have car to drive u up loh next time
agree..the view is damn scenic...the atmosphere there is very nice also...
got cab meh?Originally posted by the Bear:scary.. they drink more than i doand that's a lot already
i think it's time to get my friends to go again.. we take taxicab thereand try to get taxicabs after too
Originally posted by BufPuf:got cab meh?
i dun usually see cab upthere...unless u call for 1...
shd be...i normally go by car 1Originally posted by the Bear:yah lah... call lor.. maybe stay until after 12, i think citicab or tibs cab free booking after midnight