Ya,that's what i said to myself 8 years ago,ahahahaOriginally posted by LeighAnn:dont worry, pal. ur time will come
hmmm, maybe this bar forum is going to be a sex forum?hehehaa
for your info LeighAnn..its a sex forum whahahahahaOriginally posted by LeighAnn:dont worry, pal. ur time will come
hmmm, maybe this bar forum is going to be a sex forum?hehehaa
gezzzzzzzzzzz mooose..so your time come liaoz isit???Originally posted by moose:Ya,that's what i said to myself 8 years ago,ahahaha
eh moose care to share who is the lucky gal??? *winks*Originally posted by moose:Ya lor,i think my time come liaoz,but so far nothing leh,ehehe
Err.... What connection may I know is there between 'Having a gf to love' and 'all this Qns n ANs about SEX'....? Ya meant make ya wish that you got a GF to make love???Originally posted by BadBatzMaru:Wah Lau.......Wif all these Qns n ANs bout SEX........Just kinda make me wish i Got a GF to LOVE!!!
Sighz.........
So far no lucky girl leh,heeheOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:eh moose care to share who is the lucky gal??? *winks*FnU
Err.... What connection may I know is there between 'Having a gf to love' and 'all this Qns n ANs about SEX'....? Ya meant make ya wish that you got a GF to make love???Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by BadBatzMaru:
[b]Wah Lau.......Wif all these Qns n ANs bout SEX........Just kinda make me wish i Got a GF to LOVE!!!
Sighz.........
dont have meh, according to some reliable source a miss CC...Originally posted by moose:So far no lucky girl leh,heehe
yah lor..C C is who up till now mysterious..care to share wif us moose??Originally posted by maestro:dont have meh, according to some reliable source a miss CC...
your reliable source not so reliable,ahahaOriginally posted by maestro:dont have meh, according to some reliable source a miss CC...
u sure ......Originally posted by moose:your reliable source not so reliable,ahaha
Agreed! Just reading all this stuff gives me a hard-on every time! Too bad Pokemon isn't around to join in, he would positively EXPLODE! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by AnArChI5t:LEighann I agree With u totally They should change the name of this fourum to Hot Tub or something Steamy Coz as it is going....1/2 the Topics Posted are About sex! :p
well i just wonder y this forum is named bar at the first place?Originally posted by KTE:Agreed! Just reading all this stuff gives me a hard-on every time! Too bad Pokemon isn't around to join in, he would positively EXPLODE! HA HA HA!!!
Hey BadBatzMaru, well take a ticket, get in the queue, and JOIN THE CLUB. heheOriginally posted by BadBatzMaru:Just kinda make me wish i Got a GF to LOVE!!!
Sighz.........