yes....x2Originally posted by JeRy:i hate gals who smoke...![]()
that is because they want to look nice when they go out with u mah...Originally posted by hell's dawn:Let's discuss here leh. i cant stand girls taking forever to prepare.
my girl also. not like i never see her in different pattern before.
if you are a non-smoker than u look for one that doesn't smoke lor...Originally posted by JeRy:i hate gals who smoke...![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i can't stand b!tchy girls.. giving that princess attitute.
Scenario 4Originally posted by n305er:Girls who things they can get anything from guys.
Senario 1
During a BBQ party once, The girls came late. Didn't prepare anything, ate so much, then went home early. Leaving the guys to clean up.
Senario 2
College, want to go out for lunch break. Girls will SURE look for guys to drive them.
Senario 3
One of the most common thing I hear from a girl saying to a guy will be.. "please lar, please lar, pleaseee..." Then if the guy is soft hearted, the girl gets something for free already... Guys! Try saying that to a girl or a friend and see if you get what you want.![]()
ehhh... is saying ' mai sua lor' attitude prob? i dun like to keep begging the men by saying please please pleaseeeeeeee... at least i said sua and i go easy on my own... independent better hor?Originally posted by PyroFire:i hate gals that have attitude problem and also gals that act cute lor.......
1hr too long lio lah! BUT if she juz woke up and needs an hour to brush teeth, wash face and bathe and also take meal can be forgiven...Originally posted by |onner:see how long loh
1/2 hr - 1 hr ok loh
if long then that u can do other thing first
Wendy81... I tink u gonna stay single for a long long time !Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... is saying ' mai sua lor' attitude prob? i dun like to keep begging the men by saying please please pleaseeeeeeee... at least i said sua and i go easy on my own... independent better hor?![]()
but den i am really bak bak leh! i used to be bulimic and i looked so OLD! scared stiff so i sticked to being bak bak more cheerful looking at leastOriginally posted by ratinacage:even bulimic saying they r fat!!!!why do u always think u r fat???
ehhh... tts why i haf been single for 2yrs and only got many good frens no bf at all...Originally posted by stoner:Wendy81... I tink u gonna stay single for a long long time !![]()
Master's favourite... BAK!!! BAK!!!Originally posted by wendy81:but den i am really bak bak leh! i used to be bulimic and i looked so OLD! scared stiff so i sticked to being bak bak more cheerful looking at least![]()
ah! not him lah.. wrong person.. teh! he likes those gals really pretty one sia...Originally posted by windjammer:Master's favourite... BAK!!! BAK!!!![]()
well well, nt all gals are what u mentioned. I'm the one nt. I do quick make-up and nv late when i meet my bf. instead he is the one who kept me waiting...Originally posted by hell's dawn:Let's discuss here leh. i cant stand girls taking forever to prepare.
my girl also. not like i never see her in different pattern before.