haaahaOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm never entering a cinema, ever again!
i didn't think there was many...but there are actually girls who love giving bjsOriginally posted by tiggersgd:if there are guys who love taking blowjobs, it should be there are gals who love to give them too?!![]()
hey wat if it shoots upwards??Originally posted by tygrr_eyez:oops
i honestly don't think.
i just shoot my load off, so i'm gonna assume it hits the seat in front of me
It is really disgustingOriginally posted by Lynette80:ur suggestion 2 seems to be disgusting le..
Originally posted by tygrr_eyez:haaaha
dun speak too soon pal
its the thrill of possibly getting caught
hahahaOriginally posted by pulp:hey wat if it shoots upwards??
gonna select my seats n make sure i dun get those corner ones.....Originally posted by angel^devil:i guess next time watch whether the seat is clean before seating down...*yucks*
the cinema so dark can c meh?Originally posted by angel^devil:i guess next time watch whether the seat is clean before seating down...*yucks*
wa lao.. yucks.. can't imagine that.. really pity that person sitting in front of you!!Originally posted by guitarist:I ever shot over the seat n kena someone head. B4 the person can figure out what it is, i sneak out of the cinema.
wow... u reali marksmen....Originally posted by guitarist:I ever shot over the seat n kena someone head. B4 the person can figure out what it is, i sneak out of the cinema.
inconsiderate freaks...Originally posted by guitarist:I ever shot over the seat n kena someone head. B4 the person can figure out what it is, i sneak out of the cinema.
What The bloody helll..Ewwww...U guys try eating yr own cum lah dun make gers suffer YUCKSOriginally posted by spencer99:Suggestion 1 :
Eat your popcorn first. Then later on shoot into the empty popcorn carton.
Suggestion 2:
Buy a hotdog. Shoot and then smear the "thing" onto the hotdog. Tell your partner it is some new type of mustard and watch her eat it....![]()