heehee... then better dun try keep it till after ur marriage....Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:nv try b4 ,but wish to try
posted in chit chat!Originally posted by lv_gal:why noboday dare to share? thought sg gals n guys r open-minded? now all act shy shy...
Originally posted by tiggersgd:posted in chit chat!
nah, say i dun dare nei....Originally posted by lv_gal:![]()
why u dun dare to say?
-______-'''Originally posted by lv_gal:care to share? and what position u prefer?![]()

then contiuned...Originally posted by tiggersgd:tig: hmmm....so??
tig: was it good?
lv_gal: not too bad
tig: so?
lv_gal: ???
tig: ....
i think it's towards the end of last mth.....Originally posted by lv_gal:care to share? and what position u prefer?![]()
y u nv ans abt urself 1st???Originally posted by lv_gal:why noboday dare to share? thought sg gals n guys r open-minded? now all act shy shy...
Yesterday. Doggie styleOriginally posted by lv_gal:care to share? and what position u prefer?![]()
i nvr had any sexual intercourse b4 and dunno wat position i like... but den tis is a repeated thread i think... i did post like at least 10 positions that singaporeans had tried.Originally posted by lv_gal:care to share? and what position u prefer?![]()
tuesday the 10th of JUNE morning around 7ish just before setting off to shower n work.Originally posted by wendy81:i nvr had any sexual intercourse b4 and dunno wat position i like... but den tis is a repeated thread i think... i did post like at least 10 positions that singaporeans had tried.
and gal why not u tell us ur last sexual intercourse and wat positions u prefer?![]()
30 mins ago ... dog position... *shiok man*Originally posted by lv_gal:care to share? and what position u prefer?![]()
Go Geylang and try lor... $40 onlyOriginally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:nv try b4 ,but wish to try
So are you a virgin ? Wanna try ?Originally posted by lv_gal:heehee... then better dun try keep it till after ur marriage....
hmmmmm.... virOriginally posted by wendy81:i nvr had any sexual intercourse b4 and dunno wat position i like... but den tis is a repeated thread i think... i did post like at least 10 positions that singaporeans had tried.
and gal why not u tell us ur last sexual intercourse and wat positions u prefer?![]()
.. very rare nowaday... wendy81 you should be keep in the museum and do exhibtionTotally agree. me nv try having sex before.Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:nv try b4 ,but wish to try
really??? ur bf allow meh??Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:eRr , i'm still a virgin......![]()