YeAH beat! let's all go beat them. time place quickly fix! dun meet at little india later tio gang bang!Originally posted by hata:these damm bloody f**king blacks..
never liked them.. never will...
if they ever did it to my gfs or friends or family.. i beat the bloody life outta them...
Originally posted by hata:these damm bloody f**king blacks..
never liked them.. never will...
if they ever did it to my gfs or friends or family.. i beat the bloody life outta them...
they eat roti prata is their business.....Originally posted by boy in blues:don't always think about beating them lah..they eat roti prata we eat what? beat them don't feel funny meh?
wat r best?Originally posted by JeRy:they are the best!
lolOriginally posted by Gallen1616:Those horny bangalas ought to be sterilised like those stray cats in Singapore.
Ask SPCA to launch Operation Sterile Bangalas; instead of culling stray cats, cull those baddie bangalas?
maybe they dont even have ... thats why whenever people kick they dont feel the painOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:mayb kanna kicked many times den already spoilt??
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:are you sure only Bangalas do that and not guys of any other race?
y those [b]bad bangalas who squeeze gals breasts, butts....
after being scolded, slapped, or wadever by the gal...
they awaes giggle n luff...
very funny meh?
i din say only bangalas...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:are you sure only Bangalas do that and not guys of any other race?
it can b other ppl...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:are you sure only Bangalas do that and not guys of any other race?
lol....Originally posted by chaar123:Yay i just bought the Boromir's Sword from Lord of the Rings for my brudder,,, then when me and my gf and my brudder and his gf go out we bring our swords HAH! POWER MAN! Then no banllah dare to ka cheow me already, also the paigeahs also dun disturb me anymore hehe, now i know to win in fights, dun use parang,, must use sword heh.
gt ppl carry sword n walk arund along the streets meh?Originally posted by BrUtUs:hmm.... somebody here got a Aragon sword liao rite?
...........Originally posted by AoBvuL:Lol just bought a carbine from Counter-Strike. Now those pple who try 2 knife me ... i.e that spastic son of a bitch braggart who carries aragorn sword.
NEWS FLASH----
I will fucking HEADSHOT U , UR BROTHER and UR STEAD!
END OF STORY
Originally posted by AoBvuL:Lol just bought a carbine from Counter-Strike. Now those pple who try 2 knife me ... i.e that spastic son of a bitch braggart who carries aragorn sword.
NEWS FLASH----
I will fucking HEADSHOT U , UR BROTHER and UR STEAD!
END OF STORY
ya...nt as if other races r perfect...Originally posted by NeonTetra:dont think we can pin point them for all the problems lor....![]()