Originally posted by ivy21:any1 go to gelyang before for prostitute care to share yr experience with me cos my friends told me story tat r very digusting 1.
those guy ejaculated on top of the prostitute n the gal just wipe it off n served the next customer n when the next customer licking her nipples is also licking the previous guy semen ......................
yup i agree...Originally posted by tygrr_eyez:man, that is SUPER gross
i've never done anything like that before and i dun see the need to

i have a close female fren who suggested that b4..... ice or sweets.... let's hope it's not professional practice.... or else.... oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by kawa:Well, there's this part about the prostitute putting ice in her mouth and oogling the dick, my "close friend" told me he experience tat b4. - SM.....
Originally posted by mccormick:hey kids... wake up....
1) Those ladies always wash up after each session... do u think they feel comfortable with the sticky thingy on them??
2) All patron must wear cap... no ladies there will wanna do it "BARE"... In this case, who will bother to remove the cap when abt to eject???
I know there's a lot of youngster here (uner 1... pls do not bluffed by those ppl around u... they might not even tried before but juz their wild imagination.... U also dun go try out of curiosity..
Anyway, I'm 29/M.... Come to this forum cos its damn cute..... Am I too old to be here??
Actually, some girls in geylang will do that. Mostly sweets, those extra minty kind that will leave a really cooling sensation. So the mixture or warm (mouth) and cold (minty sweet) could bring a guy to *unbearable* limitsOriginally posted by harryryan:i have a close female fren who suggested that b4..... ice or sweets.... let's hope it's not professional practice.... or else.... oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
But is common practice to always shower before AND after every session. I think it is common practice lah anyway.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
tts wat usually happens mah.
its very competitive for them nowadays to reach their quota, if they dun do tt den cannot survive in tt profession lio.
it u wipe only takes 2 mins and if u bathe takes 10mins, and each customer is about 15mins.. so will lose alot lor.. hehehe![]()
If you are doing it then yah, have to wear cap. But some girls, if just for a blowjob, no need to wear cap also can.Originally posted by mccormick:hey kids... wake up....
1) Those ladies always wash up after each session... do u think they feel comfortable with the sticky thingy on them??
2) All patron must wear cap... no ladies there will wanna do it "BARE"... In this case, who will bother to remove the cap when abt to eject???
I know there's a lot of youngster here (uner 1... pls do not bluffed by those ppl around u... they might not even tried before but juz their wild imagination.... U also dun go try out of curiosity..
Anyway, I'm 29/M.... Come to this forum cos its damn cute..... Am I too old to be here??
haha!Originally posted by sugardaddy:ya that true..... but they do smell nice........ kekekeke.... years back was there a couple of time.... look see look see and my friend pull me in.... bo bian...
yeee !!~~ u lao ti gouOriginally posted by sugardaddy:ya that true..... but they do smell nice........ kekekeke.... years back was there a couple of time.... look see look see and my friend pull me in.... bo bian...