heeeee...... interesting.Originally posted by harryryan:dun think so....y would u be shooting in e bath tub any way....hmmmm...... i wonder......
u mus be kidding.Originally posted by Buzzman:Is there any chance that she would get pregnant? Wondering if my semen can somehow swim to her?
Originally posted by nismoS132:if you're not going to fu[/i]ck her, why the hell are you even wasting money on a hotel room?
than y worry about inpregnanting her than???Originally posted by Buzzman:Can have a romantic night without sex mah.....like bathing together, cuddling, french kissing, fondling....
erm.. happen to press wrong got in here..Originally posted by Buzzman:Can have a romantic night without sex mah.....like bathing together, cuddling, french kissing, fondling....
if u not having sex than very safe lah.... unless u pet liao cannot control n procede to sex than different story...if just petting is quite okay lorOriginally posted by Buzzman:aiyah, me scared that my liquid can somehow get to her vagina mah.
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:erm.. happen to press wrong got in here..
by the way... dun u think wad u mean by romantic night without sex.. but all the other things u are doing except sex.. will eventually lead to sex..
i'll be surprised if that doesnt leads to sex.Originally posted by Buzzman:Can have a romantic night without sex mah.....like bathing together, cuddling, french kissing, fondling....
but i feel both of you are putting yourself in great temptation. Of cuz, if both of you agree not to have sex, and respect each other's decision, then it just may be possible to spend the nite without doing it. Have fun and be carefulOriginally posted by Buzzman:Actually we have spent many intimate moments together but we both make it a point not to have sex. The furthest we went was oral sex.
get a nice loofah and give each other a good sensual scrub.Originally posted by Buzzman:Anyone can give me ideas on how to enhance the experience of bathing together in a bath tub?
which hotel and how much per night ???Originally posted by nismoS132:if you're not going to fu[/i]ck her, why the hell are you even wasting money on a hotel room?
Yeap, me rather concerned about pre-cum. Wonder if i should wear a condom?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:hw abt pre cum??
sounds dangerous to me ur idea buzzman...