at night.. go beach with someone u love..Originally posted by yuhao:sigh~ whats there to do with a girl while at the beach huh?? any comments.. experienced people here?? heard there are people who actually had sex there or something.. any comments
haha.. singapore seldom have nice and many stars.. anyway thanks for ur suggestionsOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:at night.. go beach with someone u love..
den can watch stars togetther...
not that i wanna have some hanky panky lor... its just that some sort of heard of it thru friends.. that they like sometimes go in a group to beaches.. or some quiet places.. to 'LIAK GAO'Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Wake up your fu-cking idea man and stop fantasizing about fu-cking whoever gal is going to the beach with you...
Do something more constructive like having a picnic there and playing with the sand...Enjoy the sight of the horizon,count stars and romantic things like that...
catch those people doing undecent things (those things lah.. for couples nia).. then see free show... haha...Originally posted by spencer99:What is liak gao???
okay lah.. mossies only mah..Originally posted by choco B:Why beach? Get bitten by mossies.
yah he's the GAO who let people LIAKOriginally posted by yuhao:huh?? what tiko pek.. erm.. something like that lah.. for those who frequent liak gao ones lah.. haha.. BUT I'M NOT..
Originally posted by yuhao:sigh~ whats there to do with a girl while at the beach huh?? any comments.. experienced people here?? heard there are people who actually had sex there or something.. any comments
been to changi pt some yesrs ago...its noisy at night..but kinda nice view lotsa planes will fly pass..notice the design on their tail.lolz.. u sure finger her when ur finger coated with sand? i bet u she will be screaming away,, too much friction..Originally posted by j007:see sun set at west coast ...
see sun rise at east coast...
see planes arrive and take off at changi pt....
just dun go deserted part of the beach....
otherwise coat ur fingers with sand and finger her...she'll scream![]()
well..there are some palces where by u got to see lotsa stars at night..but not as many as other country lor...its very romantic to enjoy viewing the stars with the one u like...Originally posted by yuhao:haha.. singapore seldom have nice and many stars.. anyway thanks for ur suggestions
later not yet fark also got blood come out.. then really is ... dunno how to say.. GOD BLESS YOU!!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:been to changi pt some yesrs ago...its noisy at night..but kinda nice view lotsa planes will fly pass..notice the design on their tail.lolz.. u sure finger her when ur finger coated with sand? i bet u she will be screaming away,, too much friction..![]()
erm.. i really can't think of any place.. mind recommending?? for the sake of everyone who doesn't know about these places...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:well..there are some palces where by u got to see lotsa stars at night..but not as many as other country lor...its very romantic to enjoy viewing the stars with the one u like...![]()
Originally posted by yuhao:hi morning everyone!!![]()
well actually i also dont know much places la..But i`am sure my sch..got alot at night..those stars..how come i know? i`am uniform gurp de ma....so got camp a few times in sch before..gotta see those stars...Originally posted by yuhao:erm.. i really can't think of any place.. mind recommending?? for the sake of everyone who doesn't know about these places...