i think girls when they have menses will wash the panties seperately from the clean ones lah!Originally posted by j007:Anyone here minds when panties and briefs are put together in a pail to soak and wash? Even when the gal is having her menses?
tt's why i want to know whats the taboo behind it...Originally posted by Lynette80:are u saying mixing guys and gers underwear together to wash? i dont think it is a good idea.... my mum always separate them to wash one.. but dunno why..![]()
not very sure le.. i notice that mama also wash daddy clothes first den wash ours... sometimes we put our jeans in the toilet hor.. den accidentally put on top of dad's towel, he will tell us dun put on top of his towel.. ijjit wash together den will suay?Originally posted by j007:tt's why i want to know whats the taboo behind it...
ya heard b4 tat will b suay.Originally posted by Lynette80:not very sure le.. i notice that mama also wash daddy clothes first den wash ours... sometimes we put our jeans in the toilet hor.. den accidentally put on top of dad's towel, he will tell us dun put on top of his towel.. ijjit wash together den will suay?
post n post n postOriginally posted by yuhao:how u become senior member huh?? paid a sum of money??
They say it'll bring BAD LUCK... More strict people would not even mix the shorts or pants of different gender together....Originally posted by j007:tt's why i want to know whats the taboo behind it...
Try Premier Member.. Around $10 for half a year's membership... You'll get 'Avatar', a 'TITLE' for yourself, allowed ANIMATION in your signature (even senior members can't do that...) and NO pay up advertisements....Originally posted by yuhao:how u become senior member huh?? paid a sum of money??
Originally posted by yuhao:i just know dun walk under these things.. thus i never walk under those clothes which are hung outsid.. HDB void deck lah.. dunno whether its true or not lah.. just never walk under lor..
Originally posted by 10cm:this is true... dun ever ever walk underneath those hanging clothes
i jus washed everything together, but lingerias all wash ourselves,,,but clothes, towels etc,,, heck ah~ jus wash lah.... wherer got so much time n energy to seperate.....some more its not as if washed together something really bad would happen...Originally posted by piopoz:my bf's mum oso separate the washings... so pan dang... cant stand it..... even the towels mixed oso complaint....
even when i put my hand on my bf's shoulder she oso complaint...
leow... like she not female like dat....
i cant be bothered wif these superstitions... i just wash everythg together...