duno i not doc. and i never try beforeOriginally posted by Coolz:as above.
Anyone tried sex sea water? public pool?
I seen a few couples making out in Sentosa Beach and East Coast.
But my concern is will this cause the gal to get infection?
Please share you views.![]()
Originally posted by Coolz:as above.
Anyone tried sex sea water? public pool?
I seen a few couples making out in Sentosa Beach and East Coast.
But my concern is will this cause the gal to get infection?
Please share you views.![]()
huh?? got such things one meh.. never heard of thatOriginally posted by j007:sperms are sea sick...
otherwise dun flush ur partner vagina with water, bad for her sexual organs
-
kakakakakaOriginally posted by boy in blues:my pet barracuda told me they like to give guys oral..
Aiyoh . . . it pretty obvious . . . like what brian had mentioned.Originally posted by sherlynn:hahah, yah loh. every sunday go sentosa, such got couple hug hug mah, how u knowthey making love?its the water mah, got high and low tide... anyway.. jus becareful abt jelly fish loh.kakakaka...jellyfish stink beri pain one leh...so ting and sharp....then must put vinegar....so dun ever try it lkkk...
yeah manz....Originally posted by Parka:I think it's nuts to make out in the sea in Singapore. Reason as above has mentioned.
in cinema, changing room, toliets, pool and sea.....Originally posted by guitarist:I tried once in bt merah swimming pool many years back with 1 gal (malaysian gal working in sg). Went to the pool early in the morning and go to the shallow pool corner and she jerked me off. After that go to deep pool to swim. The lifeguard somehow suspect and walk towards our direction, luckily i shot out my load into the water liao.
Really thrilling.
suay sia...Originally posted by guitarist:I tried once in bt merah swimming pool many years back with 1 gal (malaysian gal working in sg). Went to the pool early in the morning and go to the shallow pool corner and she jerked me off. After that go to deep pool to swim. The lifeguard somehow suspect and walk towards our direction, luckily i shot out my load into the water liao.
Really thrilling.