Beware.... You could be stung by bees this way....Originally posted by Crysania:Is this a discussion or a chance for you to know girls ah?
Yeah, I can be very flirtatious, but I choose my targets too. :p
Pardon me, but you're a lady too?Originally posted by stringray:Hmmm....... Gal oso choose their target to flirt too. They dun anyhow flirt around wan. Heeheehee :p :p :p
Cause I'm getting married?Originally posted by NiVleK:Crysania Ooo Crysania....why didnt u want me????
Kekekekeke.
well done you got my point......Originally posted by Crysania:Is this a discussion or a chance for you to know girls ah?
I wanna you.....hehehe!!!Originally posted by Crysania:Is this a discussion or a chance for you to know girls ah?
You very flirt meh? Neber see u flirt with me leh..... =PPPPPPOriginally posted by Crysania:Cause I'm getting married?
I can still meet you outside the inn....
maybe.....I think wat u say is right.....Originally posted by Devil1976:Just a question for the girls:
How do we know if a girl is interested in us? And how do we know if they're interested in flirting?
I mean... I do have girls looking at me, but I wonder if it's because they're interested in me OR I'm simply too AWEFUL looking??![]()
Like I said, I choose my targets.Originally posted by NiVleK:You very flirt meh? Neber see u flirt with me leh..... =PPPPPP![]()
So who's your target? Can I melt your heart?Originally posted by Crysania:Like I said, I choose my targets.
Is that why you keep looking at me today?Originally posted by NiVleK:So who's your target? Can I melt your heart?![]()
No I not but being clubbing a lot & usually go with a huge grp of frds. So I know gals choose who they want to flirt.Originally posted by Devil1976:Pardon me, but you're a lady too?
Hehehehe. From the front, the sides and the back also nice!!!!! LOLOriginally posted by Crysania:Is that why you keep looking at me today?
Now u know why I dun need to flirt with you?Originally posted by NiVleK:Hehehehe. From the front, the sides and the back also nice!!!!! LOL![]()
Looks like no one is interested?Originally posted by abner:So who wanna flirt with me???
You never regret.............
Maybe thats good also. If not wo yue sian yue shen.... kekkekeOriginally posted by Crysania:Now u know why I dun need to flirt with you?
Hehe, now you know why I called to say Good Night? :pOriginally posted by NiVleK:Maybe thats good also. If not wo yue sian yue shen.... kekkeke
OoOOoo.....like that one ar....I scared I cannot resist your charms....hehe =POriginally posted by Crysania:Hehe, now you know why I called to say Good Night? :p
You are not suppose to resist itOriginally posted by NiVleK:OoOOoo.....like that one ar....I scared I cannot resist your charms....hehe =P