Originally posted by amazedude:Can you guys pull back your foreskin when erected? Like reveal your dick's head? I seems to have a problem doing that. Is that common or is there something wrong?![]()
2 possibilities:Originally posted by amazedude:Can you guys pull back your foreskin when erected? Like reveal your dick's head? I seems to have a problem doing that. Is that common or is there something wrong?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm... why does so many guys do haf a prob pulling back their foreskin or a prob regarding cumming earlier or later? muz be not enuff practice.... need my help ?![]()
hahahah . . . oh yeah . . Wendy try to lower one of your Spaghetti string. . . . the guys will definately salute to welcome.Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm... why does so many guys do haf a prob pulling back their foreskin or a prob regarding cumming earlier or later? muz be not enuff practice.... need my help ?![]()
ehhh if i lower my spaghetti strap hor.. will not help those guys coz they would haf flaccid dicks already lah........ my fats will too overwhelming for them to take inOriginally posted by Coolz:hahahah . . . oh yeah . . Wendy try to lower one of your Spaghetti string. . . . the guys will definately salute to welcome.
Immediately these brothers will over-come their difficulties for sure.![]()
U bcum crrazy liao...Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm... why does so many guys do haf a prob pulling back their foreskin or a prob regarding cumming earlier or later? muz be not enuff practice.... need my help ?![]()