PM me lor....hehhehOriginally posted by StudQueen:aiyoh cannot say publicly lar..
dennis the despo...Originally posted by [D]ennis:PM me lor....hehheh
U very good at it huhOriginally posted by whiteillum:handicapped toilet in sch
simi despo?Originally posted by wo_shi_ren:dennis the despo...
wah model student siaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:not interested in gers or r/s during my sch days...study cum first....
frankly speaking...no...Originally posted by [D]ennis:simi despo?
juz wan to noe cannot ah?
wah....in sch so dangerous....later get caught wld be disastrous. u try fiakin in sch is it? care to share ur experience??Originally posted by wendy81:come on who said in sch cannot fiak ah? go toilet lah! or hide in some staircases. so easy leh![]()
toilets in poly's library ... last week, school holiday, not too many people, was with a hiao chio bu at third floor cubicle, suppose to do some work together for coming freshners' orientation, been eyeing her for some time liao, first touch touch, then she actually unzipped my shorts there and then to feel, both too hot and move operation to toilet, first she blows, then i drill, turn her around and into her against the toilet cubicle wall, shiok and both cum becos of thrill ...Originally posted by enginboi:wah....in sch so dangerous....later get caught wld be disastrous. u try fiakin in sch is it? care to share ur experience??
hello...? u dreaming or waht? heheOriginally posted by HardCorePawn:toilets in poly's library ... last week, school holiday, not too many people, was with a hiao chio bu at third floor cubicle, suppose to do some work together for coming freshners' orientation, been eyeing her for some time liao, first touch touch, then she actually unzipped my shorts there and then to feel, both too hot and move operation to toilet, first she blows, then i drill, turn her around and into her against the toilet cubicle wall, shiok and both cum becos of thrill ...
jus an experienceOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:U very good at it huh![]()
Originally posted by enginboi:wah....in sch so dangerous....later get caught wld be disastrous. u try fiakin in sch is it? care to share ur experience??
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i am a virgin.. sorry.. no sexperiences to share leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:wendy..u sure?
oh...ok..i will "zipped" my lips..for u..darlingOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
bie na yang mah... dun haf to let everybody noe our affair mah
of course not ... dont you know, some poly gals are hot and wet for such action. by the way, we just did that again yesterday, half way through, we heard someone came in, i quickly muffed her mouth, held still for a while and resumed banging into her fron behind, enjoying seeing her thrusting her ass back yet must try hard to remain silent, cum all over her ass, shoik man!Originally posted by Mospeada:hello...? u dreaming or waht? hehe![]()