wat picture? can send me or not?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Wendy81 ... did you received the picture.... i send you ?
i dun quite like challenges but i prefer to share sometimesOriginally posted by kennight:hahhaha y not
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:True... he need help! call wendy81 aide club...
hahaha!! some of the pics were so cute some so disgusting leh.. but den again thanks yeahOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Wendy81 ... did you received the picture.... i send you ?
u very KPO leh... how can share wif u sia.. its mineOriginally posted by dinga78:wat picture? can send me or not?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:u very KPO leh... how can share wif u sia.. its mine![]()
simi my pics? i mean mine as in the pics susan sent me now belongs to me how can share?Originally posted by kennight:I also wan some of wendy 's piccan?
hahahaha!! u read susan's nick properly hor... so u say can send u also or not ah?Originally posted by [D]ennis:i also wan the photo~~~ sens me also??
mai niao lah.......![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:simi my pics? i mean mine as in the pics susan sent me now belongs to me how can share?![]()
then can share w me?Originally posted by wendy81:u very KPO leh... how can share wif u sia.. its mine![]()
ehh tis one muz ask susan jiejie.. hehee paisehOriginally posted by truepeacefulger:then can share w me?
har? then can u ask her for me?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh tis one muz ask susan jiejie.. hehee paiseh![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! u read susan's nick properly hor... so u say can send u also or not ah?![]()
PS: Juz joking susan![]()
Originally posted by [D]ennis:![]()
tats meow leh.........not niao......
so can share~~~!![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:
1)what kinda boxers u love them to wear?
i love my guy t0 wear b0xers....t0se white de....dr0oLs..
2)if u like them in g-strings and thongs too?
erm...i dun actually like strings and thongs on a guy, kinda turn off
3)ur fav positions (repeated but collective in here)?
cannot tell ~~![]()
4)would u wanna them to oral u first than to u oral them first?
i rather i oral dem 1st....
5)would u prefer them to touch u at home than anywhere in public?
anywhere in public is okie as long as dun overdo it....like fingering in public...OmG~
hehehe! shy to tell ur fav positions ? i am sure u would love some of the common positions like doggie and raising the bamboos yeahz?Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:
Haha....doggie seems good....well,u can be simulated at the same time as well!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:hehehe! shy to tell ur fav positions ? i am sure u would love some of the common positions like doggie and raising the bamboos yeahz?![]()
i do agree that white boxers turns me on alot too![]()