Originally posted by energizer:i love participating in it!
remind me of The Guru! hhahaha![]()
some of my ex like to watch it too... some porn r quite disgusting especially those involve animals one...Originally posted by I_lost_my?:some girls are juz curious loh...
my gf would pull my ear if she c mi watch one...
got one time she go dwnload and eee....this...eee...that all the way, very funny...
ever watch 1...a girl n a pig...followed by a donkey...O M GOriginally posted by tequila:some of my ex like to watch it too... some porn r quite disgusting especially those involve animals one...
Then u shd see the horse as the lead actor one... Its even worse. Really pity those gals... Watch for less than 2 minutes switch off liao..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ever watch 1...a girl n a pig...followed by a donkey...O M Gthats what u call disgusting..*vomits.
Originally posted by lurker:so for the gals who do watch, which type do you like?
lol..havent encounter horse....but people say got elephant...oh man....the girl is going to tearOriginally posted by tequila:Then u shd see the horse as the lead actor one... Its even worse. Really pity those gals... Watch for less than 2 minutes switch off liao..
tink she would have been trampled to death when the elephant starts mounting herOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:lol..havent encounter horse....but people say got elephant...oh man....the girl is going to tear![]()
lolz.....Originally posted by Luna99:tink she would have been trampled to death when the elephant starts mounting her![]()
At least:Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:so people look at u doin it also tink u dumb !![]()
same here......Originally posted by wendy81:i love watching LIVE porns!![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:i love watching LIVE porns!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
got watch but enjoy? tat depends on wat kinda porn... if those kinda like movie got storyline most likely is nice n will enjoy... else if juz show the girl sucking n licking, kenna bang here there everywhere worshipping the dick like a god then no nice...Originally posted by sherlynn:gals watch ti its ok...watch it wif bf oso ok.. but imagine yr bf watchingand he is thinking of the lead actress in the show how?so u must watch wif hi,,..and pls guys,,, duun treat yr gf as the one in the porn cos we never learn arcrobats leh....kekeeekek
enjoy kkk.
hard to come by , porn with a good story lineOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:those without plots are quite boring,with plots one nicer...
Originally posted by TingLing:So all of you like to watch it aloneWith love one
With friends
Me like to watch it alone lol.