i also tot so..but i fren said got 120 also...maybe economy bad, downgrade from 150 to 120 lor...Originally posted by Thaddeus:Eh? Got $120 cat meh? I thought only 40, 80 and 150?![]()
Bomb ah? Hahahah! And I always thought bombing was for shitting referencesOriginally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, pple may just wanna make frens tat's y pm u only mah..dun take it negatively lar...
btw, its cover the face, BOMB the base..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i also tot so..but i fren said got 120 also...maybe economy bad, downgrade from 150 to 120 lor...![]()
think those 40 cats are those fish tank type...i saw b4, err..no comment..if i wan, i wont go for tat....Originally posted by Thaddeus:![]()
wah! like that those 40 cat must be dirt cheap lah!
but mostly thais lah, prefer the ones from m'sia![]()
yah yah! agree agree!Originally posted by Inzaghi:the msia one really chio..kinda those working class gals..
hw u noe?Originally posted by Thaddeus:yah yah! agree agree!![]()
hw to hv?Originally posted by Thaddeus:But as to ONS, never try before. Only had phone sex twice with a sec sch friend. We were talking about sex stuff then one thing led to another and she was gasping for air over the phone, saying her chair wet. For me, I had splattered my cum all over the floor![]()
seen before whatOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:hw u noe?
to some it maybe lame, but not everyone's minds work the same mah.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:hw to hv?
find it quite lame..
How abt those who ask for intro & ONS??Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, pple may just wanna make frens tat's y pm u only mah..dun take it negatively lar...
I also wanna see!!! Must i dress like a boy or butch?? Then I can walk safely in geylang to see these pros????Originally posted by Inzaghi:think those 40 cats are those fish tank type...i saw b4, err..no comment..if i wan, i wont go for tat....
the msia one really chio..kinda those working class gals..
Originally posted by *evanesence*:I also wanna see!!! Must i dress like a boy or butch?? Then I can walk safely in geylang to see these pros????![]()
err....intro as fren mah...as for ONS, ask him go die lar..Originally posted by *evanesence*:How abt those who ask for intro & ONS??![]()
aiya, u wanna see for wat??...they have wat u have also wat..Originally posted by *evanesence*:I also wanna see!!! Must i dress like a boy or butch?? Then I can walk safely in geylang to see these pros????![]()
Curious mah.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, u wanna see for wat??...they have wat u have also wat..![]()
In general, no one will actually admit this in the public.Originally posted by stevensp:ok let me start the ball rolling..
i have like 3 or 4 ons
some are from irc some are friends
Was chatting with this girl friend late at nite in the seesaw and then started talking abt sex. And the next day she asked me to go to her house.
Got one which i remembered quite vividly is i know her thr irc and then staeted to chat on the phone and she started to phone sex with me and then we met up and have sex in a hotel
can ask ur fren who drive vring u there lor..sit inside the car n see lar....Originally posted by *evanesence*:Curious mah.....![]()
Like this can see those in the "fish tank" ones also ah??Originally posted by Inzaghi:can ask ur fren who drive vring u there lor..sit inside the car n see lar....
fish tank cant lar!!..but trust me, the std really not tat good one...i saw one b4, she trying to ask me come in, see her face i already sian 1/2 liao..Originally posted by *evanesence*:Like this can see those in the "fish tank" ones also ah??
ok... are the chio ones really chio??Originally posted by Inzaghi:fish tank cant lar!!..but trust me, the std really not tat good one...i saw one b4, she trying to ask me come in, see her face i already sian 1/2 liao..![]()
believe it or not, i haven try any b4...heheOriginally posted by *evanesence*:ok... are the chio ones really chio??![]()
Wah I also wanna see see.... must be they got alot of $$$ also to maintain their looks..... hai.... me poor girl... but wun stoop so low just for the sake of $$$Originally posted by Inzaghi:believe it or not, i haven try any b4...hehe
i just went for a tour with some of my reservist frens b4....fish tank one was err...u know...hehe
the higher price one usually come in cars one..i stand outside n look see look see only, ie bio the chicks coming out of the car...i would say they really chio...sometime u wonder y this kinda gal wanna be chick, if be my wife i wont even think of another gal..![]()