i mean..u really want her* dont took the wrong step again..then regrett againOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah liew...why didnt use condom?? or something? not got baby...u wanna kill it ?? KILLER!! the girl must be very very SADnow...hai u really wanna go abortion? urs n hers flesh n blood...think carefully..sigh...
a cancer is also your own flesh and bloodOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah liew...why didnt use condom?? or something? not got baby...u wanna kill it ?? KILLER!! the girl must be very very SADnow...hai u really wanna go abortion? urs n hers flesh n blood...think carefully..sigh...
i've had several pregnancy scares. my biggest fear is that my GF would not agree to an abortion. then i'd be fucked! Child Support Payments...scaryOriginally posted by Rox:It's not that i dun wan the baby... i love children. My gf dun wan, she said she had bring shame to her family,and wanted this to be over... I dun wan her future to be ruin either. U guys said we should tell our parents, but u all nv think that her parents is super conservative... can't imagine wat they will do to my gf if they knw abt it... I dun wan my gf to go tru another torture. Only a few of you can understand wat I gone tru... i appreaciate your advice.
gd luck to u RoxOriginally posted by Rox:It's not that i dun wan the baby... i love children. My gf dun wan, she said she had bring shame to her family,and wanted this to be over... I dun wan her future to be ruin either. U guys said we should tell our parents, but u all nv think that her parents is super conservative... can't imagine wat they will do to my gf if they knw abt it... I dun wan my gf to go tru another torture. Only a few of you can understand wat I gone tru... i appreaciate your advice.
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:careful of retribution
I kknow its hard for your GF...not just parents...but friends too..its not easy to say it out...peopel will gossip behind her back...its a torture...just hope everything is settled for u as soon as possible. Help your GF go thru it...Originally posted by Rox:It's not that i dun wan the baby... i love children. My gf dun wan, she said she had bring shame to her family,and wanted this to be over... I dun wan her future to be ruin either. U guys said we should tell our parents, but u all nv think that her parents is super conservative... can't imagine wat they will do to my gf if they knw abt it... I dun wan my gf to go tru another torture. Only a few of you can understand wat I gone tru... i appreaciate your advice.
i think sure got a bit hard to having a baby if u two total no income but if try to save n dun anyhow spend i think can lah i got a few friend they also from very young got children liao one gal 19 another guy 21.Originally posted by Rox:My girlfriend is pregnant... it is impossible to have the baby becoz we dun have income . We decided to have abortion.... can anyone tell me any abortion clinics in spore and their fees. We are both 20.
Just do it, it'll be fine.Originally posted by Rox:It's not that i dun wan the baby... i love children. My gf dun wan, she said she had bring shame to her family,and wanted this to be over... I dun wan her future to be ruin either. U guys said we should tell our parents, but u all nv think that her parents is super conservative... can't imagine wat they will do to my gf if they knw abt it... I dun wan my gf to go tru another torture. Only a few of you can understand wat I gone tru... i appreaciate your advice.
you compare life with cancer. is like comparing light and darkness.Originally posted by AzRaeL:a cancer is also your own flesh and blood
if can pls dun!!!!Originally posted by AzRaeL:a cancer is also your own flesh and blood
Originally posted by Moustache:nope, i'm being perfectly logical.
Hi Are u devil in disguise
blah blah blah..rhetoric. I am focused. I can kill without regret in such a situation. My only regret would be the money wasted on the Abortion. Once i almost had to deal with it. But i think it was either a false alarm or she miscarried. So i took the money that would have been for the abortion, bought myself a new Digital Camera and took her out to dinner...and had change to spare.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:you compare life with cancer. is like comparing light and darkness.
murder is murder. you can kill an animal but killing another human being is an entirely different issue.
you are killing a creation, of intelligence, the creation of love.
and you can compare it with something like cancer... calling you sick and demented is just complimenting you.
and don't tell me "oh, you'll sing a different tune once u are in their shoes" i will never walk into such a situation. walking a path of regret.
au contaire!Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:For Azreal, one can only hope her finds some common sense... before it finds him...
now think of all the problems you could have avoided by opting for the simple abortion.Originally posted by celowsg:Hi all, Let me tell U guys my story.... we decided even more to keep our child and of course we've now few big obstacles to cross - (1) prepare marriage which is a race against time cos her stomach is getting bigger each day. (2) saving for marriage and later for the child's delivery (3) saving for buying flat later on and renovations (4) saving for child's expenditure after he is born like diapers and nanny, etc. All these are pressure in front of us that we're goingto face.....
Informed Decision...NOTOriginally posted by cibk:Hi All
I'm new here but I hope this will help Rox in coming to a more informed decision if its not too late.
You can also check out their website here http://www.catholic.org.sg/FLS/pcs/
There's a picture of a 6-7 week baby there.
Take care