I'm a LAZY guy. Usually too lazy to think....Originally posted by sherlynn:wats goin in guys mind ah??
wat yr fantasy???
u all guysalwas think abt all these leh..
wats yr best fantasy???place??how u do it??
quickly go take ur class 2 license lah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:my fantasy would be riding a hayabusa
hmm..the last one is good...Originally posted by *evanesence*:Guys fantasies...
Sexy nurse??
Innocent jappy sch gal???
Alluring sch teacher??
Seductive Office lady??...dunno... liao....
me alsoOriginally posted by Devil1976:I'm a LAZY guy. Usually too lazy to think....
U win...Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm a LAZY guy. Usually too lazy to think....
U ARE WRONG evanesence......Originally posted by *evanesence*:Guys fantasies...
Sexy nurse??
Innocent jappy sch gal???
Alluring sch teacher??
Seductive Office lady??...dunno... liao....
U win oso...Originally posted by |-|05|:me also![]()
Tinking whether wanna sue or not... Mah... not worth it.Originally posted by the Bear:to be set for life
have the woman i love beside me
live our lives in humdrum simplicity
looking after each other
i'm an unimaginative and boring dude.. so sue me
Originally posted by abterror:U ARE WRONG evanesence......
men's fantansy orginated from the place where we ture from boys to man.......
we have been taught train and drill by our officers and segants all the time.....
yes..... those who have been throught it would know wat is " F*** spider rite?"![]()
Hmm a lazy devil???Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm a LAZY guy. Usually too lazy to think....
Got prize...?Originally posted by loneryu00:U win...