\Originally posted by Mospeada:I dunno if this topic has been posted...
but i find it kinda unfair as most of the time it is the guys who shared their fantasies...now we shall hear from our females counterparts...
they r humans also.....Originally posted by downboy:\
girls? they will have meh
Originally posted by BearBear®:they r humans also.....But they never think of guys as humans in return
no girls reply leh. why?Originally posted by n305er:But they never think of guys as humans in return![]()
Hmmm.... in a sky garden on a starry night.... tt would be romantic.... 2 mk luuurrrvvvveee under the stars....Originally posted by Mospeada:I dunno if this topic has been posted...
but i find it kinda unfair as most of the time it is the guys who shared their fantasies...now we shall hear from our females counterparts...
sunflower garden???Originally posted by *evanesence*:Hmmm.... in a sky garden on a starry night.... tt would be romantic.... 2 mk luuurrrvvvveee under the stars....![]()
where's tt??Originally posted by harryryan:sunflower garden???
dunno but guess a sunflower garden sounds quite romantic..... dun think singapore will have.Originally posted by *evanesence*:where's tt??
And got bonus lovebites from mosquitoes somemore.Originally posted by *evanesence*:Hmmm.... in a sky garden on a starry night.... tt would be romantic.... 2 mk luuurrrvvvveee under the stars....![]()
Can use some insect Repellent Spray mah.Originally posted by [ Neo ]:And got bonus lovebites from mosquitoes somemore.
Originally posted by wendy81:in my balcony![]()

.... oh & doing it in a jacuzzi under the stars.....Originally posted by [ Neo ]:And got bonus lovebites from mosquitoes somemore.
Originally posted by harryryan:sunflower garden???
u must be very imaginative...Originally posted by Indulgence:I don't fantasize about having a backdrop or anything like that. Usually, the fantasies are kinda urgent. Not quickies kinda way, but nope, I don't have a particular scene I fantasize about. So there.
I've done that before... REALLY NICE... <Originally posted by *evanesence*:Hmmm.... in a sky garden on a starry night.... tt would be romantic.... 2 mk luuurrrvvvveee under the stars....![]()
How do you have a fine dining experience, go drink in a wine bar, than talk everything under the sun, than after watching a MIDNIGHT SHOW, you go see sun set?Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:[color=blue] Like most of the fairy tales,find a handsome prince and live happily ever after....
Guess that doesn't seems to work out in this era
[i]So the best for me is to have a fine dining experience with the one you loved,then go for a drink in the cool wine bar.Talk everything under the sun, watch a midnight show,go see sun set after that. Have Macdonald's for breakfast and head for home....[/color][/i]![]()
maybe they r e midnite show...hee... hee...... going by the schedule should be between the show n the sun rise.... which probably will be at a beach.....Originally posted by CorNeck:How do you have a fine dining experience, go drink in a wine bar, than talk everything under the sun, than after watching a MIDNIGHT SHOW, you go see sun set?
After Midnight show..see sun set? Haha..
Btw... i dont see any love making involved in your fantasy.![]()