Originally posted by Nos:
Why guys who own car and who are rich have a very beautiful gf ?
Even the guy is not yandao and fat ........
In a LV shop,
"darling tis bag is very nice hor? i like it very much leh..."
the fat rich guy juz buys wateva she says is nice... so simple coz they are rich.
NOT all rich men haf good heart juz coz they are too rich... of coz dun apply to all lah.
depends on the maturity of the men also lor.. those young ones usually are the ones who pamper the gals wif the money and the gals dun mind as long as they get wat they want.
I had seen 6 Ferrari and 2 Lamborgini parked outside suntec hall b4 and they all came together, alighted together wif at first i see 6 chio gals all outta the cars, suddenly i see the men i fainted... all fat short and ugly... only 2 men are better in appearance wif avg looking gals.
ITs LIFE! PRACTICAL 5 Cs pls!
haiz...... i think i am afraid of getting attached also.. life is so practical now.. who noes when i get a bf whos got avg income and he get to noe a rich woman and goes for her? i still lose my love... wat goes comes around.