crap on wat the ladies says...Originally posted by Hakimura:Wat do you consider as a bitch and why do ladies say dat is men that made them that way? Isnt it because of wat they do that made men think thy are bitches?
Sorry if any misunderstanding has been aroused... just dunno any other way i could phrase it... No offense especially...![]()
Originally posted by marlboro:From a man's point of view : A s*lut is someone who sleeps wif everyone, a b*itch is some1 who sleeps wif everyone but u![]()
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:crap on wat the ladies says...
no fire no smoke...
there's definitely situations where the ladies make the 1st move...
PS: nt sayin dat guy dun
A female dog??Originally posted by Hakimura:Haha... very funny... thanks... but is there any other way to describe the characteristics of a b*itch....??
Originally posted by KrU:A female dog??![]()
I admire your kind of character... Care to intro??Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:1.Like to act cute and innocent
2.Thinks she knows nuts about everything
3.Nose held higher than her eyes....
4.Thinks she damn chio but in actual fact she's a far cry...
5.Spread gossips like wild fires
6.Talks loudly in public places with vuglurities esp. over the phone....
7.Create nuisance after drunk,like crying,screaming,making a fool of themselves....
8.Highly educated stuck ups
9.Act class in kopi thiams
10.Back stabbers....
These are my top 10 b**ches of the b**ches list....Enjoy....
Originally posted by Hakimura:Wow... You are d*amn straight sia...
I admire your kind of character... Care to intro??
Of cos it doesnt hurt... Anyway, you care to intro??Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:It wouldn't hurt for being a little straight,ya?
[color=darkred][i][/color][/i]
x 2Originally posted by marlboro:From a man's point of view : A s*lut is someone who sleeps wif everyone, a b*itch is some1 who sleeps wif everyone but u![]()
Hey... that sounds like my ex!! hahahaOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:1.Like to act cute and innocent
2.Thinks she knows nuts about everything
3.Nose held higher than her eyes....
4.Thinks she damn chio but in actual fact she's a far cry...
6.Talks loudly in public places with vuglurities esp. over the phone....
7.Create nuisance after drunk,like crying,screaming,making a fool of themselves....
9.Act class in kopi thiams
10.Back stabbers....
These are my top 10 b**ches of the b**ches list....Enjoy....
i agree with these 3 points.Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:
10.Back stabbers....
So wat's your point of view??Originally posted by summerdaze:i agree with these 3 points.

Hey yo, wat's your msg... cant see a thingOriginally posted by Evil Clown:
hmm... i can agree to that.Originally posted by marlboro:From a man's point of view : A s*lut is someone who sleeps wif everyone, a b*itch is some1 who sleeps wif everyone but u![]()
so what's your point of view, mate??Originally posted by qazplm:hmm... i can agree to that.![]()