Chances can say to be 0 lor......... erm........ that is not call sex too...... mayb heavy pettingOriginally posted by pinky pink:Hello all,
got a question to ask. i had an intimate act with my bf today, but i stop before we went too far.. he almost wanted to have sex.. i think he wasnt thinking v clearly lah.. cos' we are quite against pre-marital sex.. his sexual genital touched mine, but he didnt reali went in. just on the surface..
so the thing is, is this considered sex? and will there be any chances that i will get pregnant?
nah, as long his bro neva goes into ur virgina, techically speaking, u r still a virgin & wat u 2 were doing is called heavy petting lor...Originally posted by pinky pink:Hello all,
got a question to ask. i had an intimate act with my bf today, but i stop before we went too far.. he almost wanted to have sex.. i think he wasnt thinking v clearly lah.. cos' we are quite against pre-marital sex.. his sexual genital touched mine, but he didnt reali went in. just on the surface..
so the thing is, is this considered sex? and will there be any chances that i will get pregnant?
promise dun dare to be so naughty liao.. but hmm.. reali ah, wat are the chances of getting pregnant?Originally posted by Parka:Next time don't so naughty.
Originally posted by pinky pink:promise dun dare to be so naughty liao.. but hmm.. reali ah, wat are the chances of getting pregnant?
like... close to zero?~?!?Originally posted by pinky pink:promise dun dare to be so naughty liao.. but hmm.. reali ah, wat are the chances of getting pregnant?
Originally posted by pinky pink:Hello all,
oh then i feel much relieved.. thanks thanks!Originally posted by Parka:Almost negligible, as the who has mentioned eariler.
Please read "My GF is pregnant" post to gain more insight into the aftermath.
Originally posted by boy in blues:close shave for you guys..don't push your 'luck' again..never know when it might run out..will benefit you to worry over it a while longer.
agreedOriginally posted by Jaws:u virgin huh??
dun give it away till u married lah...dun sabotage ur hubby..
I TOO LATE, cannot join STAR SEARCH?Originally posted by De|usi0n:so many pple acting like as if they care....
dun give to anyone... GIVE TO ME MUAHAHHAAHAOriginally posted by Jaws:u virgin huh??
dun give it away till u married lah...dun sabotage ur hubby..