where u tatoo?Originally posted by whiteillum:did it for abt a week to let my tattoo heal
scared to get an erection
i dunno... maybe thrill maybe fun.... maybe u should ask wendy y she dun...Originally posted by AaLviNn:wad made u not wear undies underneath ur skirt?
Originally posted by joe82:just a few days ago i went to the supermarket to buy some groceries in my boxers and singlet... very cold sia when i was at the freezers...![]()
why ask me ah? its more cooling, and more thrillingOriginally posted by truepeacefulger:i dunno... maybe thrill maybe fun.... maybe u should ask wendy y she dun...
cos i think u can give the person who is asking a betta ans... but guess our ans juz abt the same...Originally posted by wendy81:why ask me ah? its more cooling, and more thrilling![]()
ohh... actually most women think alike like men think alike too yeah?Originally posted by truepeacefulger:cos i think u can give the person who is asking a betta ans... but guess our ans juz abt the same...
on my waistlineOriginally posted by lurker:where u tatoo?![]()
lol.. that's it! more thrilling n cooling.Originally posted by truepeacefulger:cos i think u can give the person who is asking a betta ans... but guess our ans juz abt the same...
hahaha! that's not too bad. If it's just above the knee then no need to be so self concsious i think. Can't really see anything from thereOriginally posted by truepeacefulger:short denim skirt juz above the knee...![]()
You don't wear bra more often than you don't wear panties? Nice!Originally posted by truepeacefulger:i think so... at least for me...
Jeans make you gals feel that? Wow! Is that why some gals can be seen with their legs crossed and leg on top is kinda swinging a bit? So that they can use their jeans to rub against their clit?Originally posted by seaview:jeans the best cos its like walking with a finger on ya clit the whole day.........will just tickle me all the way ..................
but what wendy say is true after some time you only feel the goodness when u want to..................
u not scare of ppl seeing u "run light" meh?Originally posted by truepeacefulger:me did b4... kinda concious abt wat's going on ard me... but feel kinda cooling down below cos wearing skirt... which made me even more conscious...![]()
hahaha! yah man! if kena zip then will pain like hell.Originally posted by redplanet:If guys dont wear undies, they have to be careful where the zips are or they would end up with a shock of their life when the zips get entagle on the foreskins.
If gals dont wear undies under the pants, they would numb the clitoris with too many rubs and it is not good as that part becomes less sensitive as time goes by. You wont be able to enjoy sex with less sensitive clitoris, trust me dear. No undies under the skirt??? For how long can you so that, it is not practical as the drips would start bothering you.
Be smart, wear undies, and lead a peaceful life. By the wear I also well undies for men and women, hahaha
Originally posted by redplanet:If guys dont wear undies, they have to be careful where the zips are or they would end up with a shock of their life when the zips get entagle on the foreskins.
If gals dont wear undies under the pants, they would numb the clitoris with too many rubs and it is not good as that part becomes less sensitive as time goes by. You wont be able to enjoy sex with less sensitive clitoris, trust me dear. No undies under the skirt??? For how long can you so that, it is not practical as the drips would start bothering you.
Be smart, wear undies, and lead a peaceful life. By the wear I also well undies for men and women, hahaha
going without undies on the bar top wif a short skirt? i seen b4Originally posted by ayolah:haha
where's the most daring place anyone's ever gone without undies?
or the most daring thing done?![]()
Originally posted by ayolah:hi ppl...just curious...
has anyone here tried going out without undies before?
guys? gals?
anyone wanna share their experiences?![]()
you seen or you done b4 ?Originally posted by wendy81:going without undies on the bar top wif a short skirt? i seen b4![]()
i dun think she dare lah..Originally posted by borgkilla:you seen or you done b4 ?![]()