what are you talking about ?!Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat's the diff between boy shorts and ger shirts ah?
saw in a magazine, but dunno wat's the diff leh
looks the same to me
anione try b4?
errr..of cos different lah.. like u mention...SHORTS N SKIRTOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat's the diff between boy shorts and ger shirts ah?
looks the same to me
anione try b4?
is it a typo error ?!Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat's the diff between boy shorts and ger shirts ah?
looks the same to me
anione try b4?
or you are trying to ask the diff between boy shorts & ger shorts ???Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wat's the diff between boy shorts and ger shirts ah?
looks the same to me
anione try b4?
so paisehOriginally posted by naughtee:what are you talking about ?!
shorts & shirts are worn on lower & upper part of your body respectively... i'm confused by your question...
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha sometimes when i buy surf pants i also scare later buy the girl one..then jialat liao... hahaz..![]()
.................... if i really bought the wrong one n i actually wear it out.. aiyo.i go toilet n cry liao...so PAISEH!! everyone will be staring at me ..Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
den the girl's one will look more sexy on u baby![]()
LOLzz!! u never say i also dontknow.. i also blur.. i see SHIRt as SKIRT... lolzz..haha..paiseh paiseh see wrong... lolzOriginally posted by De|usi0n:he think of skirt too much liao..
buaya ?Originally posted by chiqinhan:pinky so how u look like huh, at least we hav an impression how u look like in those sexy lingerie.......... ur weight n height????
Which magazine?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:dunno leh
few days ago read magazine at fren house
saw lingerie, "boy shorts" style
then later saw VS one got "girl shorts" style
but all look the same to me leh
like minishorts, actually underwear lor
cannot see diff leh, boy and girl
Out of point??Originally posted by chiqinhan:pinky so how u look like huh, at least we hav an impression how u look like in those sexy lingerie.......... ur weight n height????