i suspect tis boy made up the story...yawn...It may seem i am making up the stories ,but its ur problem....maybe u have been seeing too much these kind of stories or u being bluff so many time ....so well...u r a fool
whether is true or nt, onli u noe... but one thing is u may need some help...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:It may seem i am making up the stories ,but its ur problem....maybe u have been seeing too much these kind of stories or u being bluff so many time ....so well...u r a fool
mayb u wan to take away the 'may' word...Originally posted by wei83:whether is true or nt, onli u noe... but one thing is u may need some help...
haha... right..Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:mayb u wan to take away the 'may' word...
If damn long = his dick eect heading downwards... mm like firehoseOriginally posted by boy in blues:he hinting his dick damm long lah.
u shld say: wait long long ah...Originally posted by InVaa:wow ;p;p.. ur luck so gd 2 girl in 1 mrt trip.. u think u so gd luck ar? try agn lol..
-yawns-Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:well ,no need wait monday i also have this kind of good luck..as i was standing so close to this officelady ,can see her from top (but nv get to see the breast) and smell her sweet scene..... NICE!!!
see her from the top.. but never get to see the breasts...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:well ,no need wait monday i also have this kind of good luck..as i was standing so close to this officelady ,can see her from top (but nv get to see the breast) and smell her sweet scene..... NICE!!!

WAHAHAH TONG SAR WAHAHAHAHAHAHOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:TONG SAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dear xiao long nu, pls control yrself..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:TONG SAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:If damn long = his dick eect heading downwards... mm like firehose![]()
x2Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:tink 19Guy1SexNotLove suits u better....![]()
come lah! ask him out we all stand one row compete.Originally posted by boy in blues:he hinting his dick damm long lah.
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:well got free thing ,who dun want....somemore is office lady leh..so tempting