tq .. tqOriginally posted by keisha:ahahahahaha, i like tis reply......funnie![]()
You are so very much correctOriginally posted by Angelz_ger:Err..ask him why he dun like..
try other ways of blowing it..
BJ..is not just putting it in ur mouth and suck..or slide..
it's just too boring..
Try licking or something..ask him weather he like it this way or that way..
But maybe he just wan to have sex..he just giving excuse..it's quite immpossible for guys not to enjoy bj..am i right guys?!![]()
Originally posted by borgkilla:whaat ?!!!!
your bf dun like BJ ???
keepn trying if still dont like, try hand-job, if still got problem ?
change bf
I am available![]()
yeah, i bet on that too! all guys love it!!Originally posted by borgkilla:You are so very much correct!
All guys love BJ's![]()
Originally posted by _____:if he doesn't like to blowjob,
then u can give me a blowjob, cause i enjoy it...
so can u be my gf?
fock off lah eediotOriginally posted by dadadee:Susan Chua from nanyang polytechnic loves to give her ex-student blow jobs even when he's driving !
Perhaps you can call her at tel # 6550 1129 or email her at : [email protected] and ask for some great BJ tips from her ?
She'll be more than happy to impart some useful skills to you !!!
YaaaOriginally posted by Smooch:Blow job reallie that shiok ar??? hahhaha..mayb its like how we girls are shiok while having sex?
I see my bf 4eva asking for BJ BJ BJ and BJ
So i am sure guys LOVE it yah?![]()
hey s.u.c.k.e.r!!! you are damn FxCK!!! FXCK off from here!!!Originally posted by dadadee:Susan Chua from nanyang polytechnic loves to give her ex-student blow jobs even when he's driving !
Perhaps you can call her at tel # 6550 1129 or email her at : [email protected] and ask for some great BJ tips from her ?
She'll be more than happy to impart some useful skills to you !!!
x2, x3, x4Originally posted by De|usi0n:fock off lah eediot
shaddup and SUCKOriginally posted by Smooch:Blow job reallie that shiok ar??? hahhaha..mayb its like how we girls are shiok while having sex?
I see my bf 4eva asking for BJ BJ BJ and BJ
So i am sure guys LOVE it yah?![]()