You should get your gf admitted to 'A' class next time round...?Originally posted by chiqinhan:hi care to share ur strange or horny encounter in hospital??? regardless of zao geng of nurses or female doctors, chio female visitors or the happenning things tat u did in the hospital bed or other part of the hospital....
for mi, my ex last time admitted to sgh. then its those ward where i think about 6 or 8 patients in the same ward. cos too long liao. then tat nite is the nite b4 she discharge.
u know hospital got those kind of partition or curtain where u can pull to cover the entire bed. we pull the curtain and she definitely gave mi a very good blowjob. afraid nurses will come in, but very very excitin though...... hehehehe............... and tat time about 8pm. so the ward got quite a few visitors. wanted to hav sex but too many pple liao......
so common n share ur hospital exp with everyone here..........![]()
Originally posted by Wala:me and my EX had sex in TTSH toilet b4. shiok sia.... boh lang eh![]()
Originally posted by anfuni:perhaps u wanan try OCH?![]()
i dun get it...y OCH??Originally posted by anfuni:perhaps u wanan try OCH?![]()
Old Changi Hospital..Originally posted by aHGer^83:i dun get it...y OCH??![]()
OCH becos...u dare to have sex there meh..LOlz u wont know how many pair of eyes staring at both of uOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i dun get it...y OCH??![]()
errr....LOL!!! no head...faint liaoz..haha..btw..which head u talking about.Originally posted by Angel^_^:Old Changi Hospital..
keke..scary mah..wait got few pairs of eyes stare at u..den wanna join in..but no heads one..
hahaa, wait the nurse also horny..Originally posted by yaeh:. My friend see zaogeng but darn nt look further scare bro "big big" , then he a goner liao...