Originally posted by bellez:i doubt such things will happen.. i dun think the girl will be pregnant![]()
low chance and when in contact wif clothes the sperm is highly to die...Originally posted by kKz-:anybody has gotten pregnant w/o having sex but placing the 'lil bro' near the pussy and cum? but the girl got wear panty and shorts on...i know it's kinda of silly!![]()
thanks ar! her period haven't come yet leh........... GOD BLESS!Originally posted by wendy81:low chance and when in contact wif clothes the sperm is highly to die...
if naked still got chace of getting pregnant...
we all cannot say 100% sure tt gal wun get pregnant in ur case but VERY VERY VERY low percentage of coz. its near to zero...
dun worry dude...![]()
aiyoh why worry now... if her menstruation is like late for a mth or 2 den start to worry abit its alright... now u already panic... bthOriginally posted by kKz-:thanks ar! her period haven't come yet leh........... GOD BLESS!![]()
waa.. power.. if like tat can pregnant i think ur sperm damn li hai.. can shoot thru walls liaoOriginally posted by kKz-:anybody has gotten pregnant w/o having sex but placing the 'lil bro' near the pussy and cum? but the girl got wear panty and shorts on...i know it's kinda of silly!![]()
but i think its quite hard also.. they do with their clothes on.. but y shoot near there.. cannot shoot some where else or shoot body..Originally posted by SiaoBo:will pregnant but not 100%
if u really worry, go read up some medical books..
sperm shot near her vagina..
sperm can swim up one.. u nv read b4 meh..
go read newpaper the sex talk or something there
quite afew times got say, heavy petting or ejaculation near the girl's vagina may cause pregnancy..
next time play safe, wear condom..
take her go see doctor if u really really worry..
this is a lesson for u
but since got clothes on, should not be a problem
unless both of u wet until both the shorts and panty are wet.. then sperm really can swim up into her vagina liao...
go pharmacy n buy the test kit lah... tink 711 selling it also.Originally posted by kKz-:what are the symptons of pregnancy?![]()
eh frenOriginally posted by kKz-:what are the symptons of pregnancy?![]()
Originally posted by whiteillum:eh fren
pregnancy is not a disease so there are no symptoms hor..
signs of pregnancy is simple
1) late menses
2) change in moods and appetite due to hormonal changes
3) morning sickness
got someone v famous...JC's momOriginally posted by kKz-:anybody has gotten pregnant w/o having sex but placing the 'lil bro' near the pussy and cum? but the girl got wear panty and shorts on...i know it's kinda of silly!![]()
juz relax... the more u worry the more stress ur gf is the later the aunty come... once i miss my aunty by 1 month n tat time quite worried too even though we din had sex tat period of time cos of exam... pregnancy test kit show negative n set our minds at ease... then a week later it came... 7 wks late...Originally posted by kKz-:i am getting very worried. my gf's period has past 1 month which is nearly to two months yet her aunty haven't come! we have seen a doctor recently but the result was negative still i was worried. How????![]()
the sex guru speaksOriginally posted by wendy81:low chance and when in contact wif clothes the sperm is highly to die...
if naked still got chace of getting pregnant...
we all cannot say 100% sure tt gal wun get pregnant in ur case but VERY VERY VERY low percentage of coz. its near to zero...
dun worry dude...![]()
my gf is making me more stress and worried!Originally posted by truepeacefulger:juz relax... the more u worry the more stress ur gf is the later the aunty come... once i miss my aunty by 1 month n tat time quite worried too even though we din had sex tat period of time cos of exam... pregnancy test kit show negative n set our minds at ease... then a week later it came... 7 wks late...![]()
zhun lah.. dun worry.. buy from pharmacy.. buy the $10 one.. cheap cheap and quite good... when she doing the test in the toilet.. u outside waiting... the feeling is damn solid.. its like toto u tio most of the number left 1 number to be report and that number determines u to be a millionaire or not...Originally posted by kKz-:my gf is making me more stress and worried!omg! so worried! pregnancy kit not very zun right?
if u are really that afraid then use the test again in case not zhun....but remember to use it correctlyOriginally posted by kKz-:my gf is making me more stress and worried!omg! so worried! pregnancy kit not very zun right?
zun lar... 99.9% if i dun recall wrongly when i last used it... it's like 0.1% chance of getting it wrong... imagine if u use it 10 times (3 - 7 days apart) n all the times negative... wat's the chances of ur gf being pregnant? do ur maths n the result is 0.1 multiplied 10 times... 0.0000000001 chance... if then really pregnant u can sue the test kit producer liao... n buy 4D at the same time...Originally posted by kKz-:my gf is making me more stress and worried!omg! so worried! pregnancy kit not very zun right?
in the first place the doc already say not pregnant... dun trust the doc? wait 1 wk n try another doc...Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:if u are really that afraid then use the test again in case not zhun....but remember to use it correctly, normally....its quite accurate if u use it correctly....
the more u worry, the more daes its delay....hey...relax...since its was negative when she tested.... Good luck man!