oh really!?!?Originally posted by whiteillum:fyi both threads are by the same guy
he has a problem abt rejection in clubs
great one *evanesence*... wanted to put up an arguement like tat but then too lazy... hee...Originally posted by *evanesence*:Originally posted by Duke Law:
It's not a matter of whining,
I mean a bar or a pub is a place to meet new people and make new friends be it guys or gals.
*evanesence* says : WHO e HELL ever said so!?!?
Cant the gal just hang out with her frens...
Like what Wendy81 said, can't they just politely say no they don't wish to be bothered? It's a simple matter of courtesy.
*evanesence* says : Yes, she shld had been more polite but still, she isnt OBLIDGED to say anything 2 u...
Must it be assumed that if a guy decides to strike conversation with a female, he's trying to pick her up?
*evanesence* says : Oh, n so what is Ur reason for chatting her up??
hmmmm have I tried to chat u up in a club b4 ?Originally posted by *evanesence*:
Originally posted by truepeacefulger:great one *evanesence*... wanted to put up an arguement like tat but then too lazy... hee...
I agree best thing to doOriginally posted by Fanatical_Knight:Hey chill man, just smile and move onto the next babe, if they dun wanna tok to u, it is their loss lor...![]()

Ohh.. EXACTLY what I wanted to say!Originally posted by *evanesence*:If Im one of the girls, I dun see why am i OBLIGED to talk to you at all!![]()
so, if a gal turn u down in a pub, she deserve to be spank?????Originally posted by Duke Law:They hang out in bars usually with a friend or 2, they dress to to impress. They present themselves to be sophisticated and classy. When men speak to them they turn the other cheek or pretend not to notice.
Personally, I think they ought to be spanked till their asses turn red. Am I the only one out there or what? Guys, if you had the opportunity to do anything you want to one of these bitches what would you do?
exactly.....so if every tom dick n harry come up to us, we must smile and entertain?? wat do we look like?? some public relation officers in the place where we club????? unfortunately, not every gal is as friendly and boliao enough to entertain every guy that tok to them....Originally posted by *evanesence*:If Im one of the girls, I dun see why am i OBLIGED to talk to you at all!![]()
what other intention could there be??Originally posted by Duke Law:It's not a matter of whining, I mean a bar or a pub is a place to meet new people and make new friends be it guys or gals. Like what Wendy81 said, can't they just politely say no they don't wish to be bothered? It's a simple matter of courtesy. Must it be assumed that if a guy decides to strike conversation with a female, he's trying to pick her up?
I meet alot of new ppl at bars n clubs ( well not clubs too dark n noisy)Originally posted by keisha:what other intention could there be??
n who says a bar or pub is a place for u to meet new ppl n friends??? u mean other ppl can't go there plainly for the intention of dancing, drinking n catching up wth our own friends??
ok, even if i dun sterotype, if a guys comes up to me, n i'm simply not interested in being friends wth him, i said no thanks, i wanna be left alone....if he smiles n walk away, i'm cool.....but IF he gets rude or nasty, i wun hesitate to fuck him off loud n clear.....
well there won't be any rejection if you strikes it wellOriginally posted by borgkilla:I meet alot of new ppl at bars n clubs ( well not clubs too dark n noisy)
lucky I'm the type to take rejection quite well![]()
even though I may strike it good.. there is always the chance of rejection... been there done thanOriginally posted by redknapp11:well there won't be any rejection if you strikes it well
Good luck dude!![]()