Originally posted by nismoS132:so many balls, let's play pool.
if balls not big enough maybe play snooker instead![]()
If I'm a guy, I prefer bengs who give a hell of a whopping! IF they wanna fight, make sure they do.. Don't juz "threaten" No guts.. manz...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:which would u rather meet?
ah bengs who haven't have the guts to beat u up
or ah bengs who give a hell of a whopping?
Originally posted by comberbache:dun insult my profession please thank you
Your profile says that ur a "teacher". so what do you teach? Streetfighting? C--kfighting?
Sorry bro, but it sounds like ur the one with a little "too much ego". Yes, the original poster was rude and rather foolish, but at least he had a sense of humour...
[b]RELAX MAN!
<>
<>[/b]
wat is 'beng balls'?Originally posted by sillyme:ah beng cannot have balls..
if not they sure "beng balls"
i think they mean bang balls..Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat is 'beng balls'?
Never insulted your profession. Just questioned your suitability for it, with that temper of yours. But then again, you do seem to have a tendency to lecture others.Originally posted by whiteillum:dun insult my profession please thank you
humour dun seem to agree too well with u either because i am not laguhing but tats another issue altogether
respect others before u expect respect in return
remember tat streetwiseness is a virture
pls think before u put ur fingers to the keyboard in the future
and welcome to the real world, boy
well... its ez to gloat when u are safe... true.. fights in bars are now quite rare liaoz... thanks to good laws.. but they still do happen... for yr safety... try not to do that again..Originally posted by Duke Law:I was at Illusion Bar the other night when I offered to buy a girl a drink. She turned around, looked at me and said,
"you wait long long"
Feeling sacarstic and cheeky, I replied,
"Mine doesn't take long to become long, I dunno about your boyfriend's"
and I just walked off.
After a while an Ah Beng sat down beside me and bought me a beer and said to me in Hokkien,
"You are very humerous, you got guts you laugh"
I just pretend nothing happened. That whole night that ah beng and his buddies stood within 10 meters of me and just kept staring at me. They even followed me when I left the bar, till I took a cab and left. Seems like they are just some some tough guys with no balls to pick a fight.
So much for gangsters wannabes.
bet that you won't dare to do that.Originally posted by whiteillum:put it this way
if u said tat to my gal u would had gotten a bottle of liquor... smashed on ur head with compliments from me
take heart tat not everyone can accept wat u say cos its a personal insult.. got too much ego to be rejected? dun play the field
remember this and go thank your God tat nothing happened to u this time..
no need to be harsh... he is just pippy that he got out unscathe.. and feeling all heroic now.. no big deal.. hmm he talks quite little here.Originally posted by Ah^Huat:You are also no balls lar... while things were happening you didn't say anything, but when nothing happend you said they are no balls..... you know you are also no balls if you were to say them no balls?
yea... she is being loyal and loving to her bf.. you should be glad girls like this are around. how woud u like it duke, if yr girl accepts a drink from some guy out trolling for girls.. and then go flirt with him or something? love yr neighbour as you would yrself.. simply put.. treat others how u want them to treat uOriginally posted by energizer:i say duke, u r very rude. should take rejection in ur stride ma...how can u insult the girl and her bf.....
very ungentlemanly conduct.
u very sure?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:bet that you won't dare to do that.
there are always 2 sides of the fenceOriginally posted by comberbache:Never insulted your profession. Just questioned your suitability for it, with that temper of yours. But then again, you do seem to have a tendency to lecture others.
And please don't lecture about "virtues" to me. As I recall, you said that you'll beat the living s**t out of the original poster, if you were the guy. I think we'll agree that "patience" and "self-control" are virtues too, eh?
Lighten up, 'k? This is just sgForums!![]()
Stay at home...?Originally posted by Prodigy:what the hell is happening man???
MS is infested with bengs...ahhh crap... no decent places to go nowadays..geeez
oh, and when u going clubbing..pls.. observe whos shes hanging around with.. if shes hanging out with her bf...then forget it..see only...
at home also got beng, lao beng somemore..my dad LOLOriginally posted by Devil1976:Stay at home...?![]()