isit? but whos going to expose them man? one of the participants??? spectators (do u think there will be PURE spectators??)Originally posted by |-|05|:ahah you do know group masturbation is a criminal offence? haha wait mata come catch u!!![]()
agreed.having sex wif an underage ger is a crimeOriginally posted by |-|05|:wah kao u really dunno ar?!
errr....ok well yes it is......police can charge u for it leh
Originally posted by |-|05|:ahha grp masturbation is illegal lah...ahha and the police actually go and raid 1 leh.....haha
huh?Originally posted by Actuators:sec 1 and 4 melon.. Knn~
drink wat gu ni one lol
Don't they have cops (both female and male) working undercover to infiltrate these illegal masturbation rings?Originally posted by wuming78:how? they see who looks like going to wank together and raid them?! or jus randomly "hi, im here to check if there are more than one person wanking in this place at the same time" ??
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:NAUGHTY BOY!!! ASK U STUDY DN STUDY COME HERe di SIAO siao...wait CANOT PASS UR PSLE! THEN U ZAI C!!
get real....sound too fake...Originally posted by life_mono:Not sure if anyone else have done this before .. but i remember when i was 12/13 ... we used to masturbate in a group of boys ... 4/5 of us ....
that time is when we all jus learn about masturbation .... so although all masturbate together .. not all got sperm ...
i also lucky enough to have a masturbation party together with 2 gals in a chalet during one of those secondary school chalets ....
we (2 gals and me) were there earlier then the rest, so we went on to swim...
after comming back from swimming, we are suppose to wait in turn to bath ... the 2 gals decided to go in bath together .. and i have to wait outside ....
as i have too much coke earlier .. i feel damm "uegent' ..
so I jus bang on the door....
one of the gals laughing and say dare me to go in a pee .. and opened the door a bit..
i must have been too "uptight", i jus don't care and rush in ...
haha no lah they raid mostly those gay hangoutsOriginally posted by comberbache:Don't they have cops (both female and male) working undercover to infiltrate these illegal masturbation rings?
hehe ... I have many chalets, beach tours at the later stage of my teenage and young adult life with many of those gals of similiar schoolsOriginally posted by bellez:ha ha ha... i think those girls are very daring indeed![]()
wha lau eh.. but sounds fun. hahahaOriginally posted by life_mono:sorry lar, was typing halfway, my wife came in ...
these are some things that happened in my teenage life that made me so horny nowadays.
If u can believe ... it's ok. just read for fun lor ..
anyway ..upon kana challanged that i dare not go in and pee, i damm hot .. so i jus burge into the toilet... see the toilet bowl only, pull down my pants and pee ... *shioks ... releived *...
the two gals were giggling at my butt (my back facing them). I asked them laugh what. And they say my body so dark (cos I play a lot of outdoor sports , body damm tann) but my butt never tan before so it is damm white.
I turn around .. look at them, i also laugh at them. "
"You "neh neh" is also white what, u all laugh for what"
But after a while, i stopped laughing as i feel my whole body getting very hot. and i feel like my dick getting hard .. then i blush ....
then one of the gal laugh at me and ask me why i turn so hard..
i didn't know how to answer .. so i jus told them about the group masturbation that i had with the rest of my buddy.
Their eyes open big big and don't believe. Then they ask me how i masturbate. (actually at that time I still dunno it is masturbate, we just call it 'beat aeroplane")
I also dunno what was happening, all i know I was very high. so i began to stroke it like the way i did it together with the rest of the guys.
The two gals looks at it and face turn red a bit. After that I am not so sure, i just feel damm eyes and closed my eyes to enjoy the feeling of high.
I did not cum (in fact, I have never shoot out before) so i jus stroke it and enjoy stroking it.
after a while, one of the gal told me to stop. she say she also feel like peeing. the other gal also say she wanna pee.
being cheeky, i told them to show me how they pee as they saw me pee b4.
but as the first gal sat on the toilet, she did not pee. she say she feel like peeeing and wet below, and itchy. the other gal also say she have the urge to touch herself there.
they ask me, is it similiar for gals to want to touch themself like i do? I dunno, so i just told them they can try to if they like. but since they cannot stroke like I do, they may have to poke. ( i also dunno how i got the idea that they should poke. )
but they say they dun dare, and ask me do for them.
In my mind, i was thinking, ok, can do poke for them, but if they stokee for me, i can close my eyes and enjoy also.
So i told them to stoke for me and then i will poke for them.
they agreed.
without any knowledge, i jus anyhow rub on them there. instinct i think, i jus stroke on the places where it is wet, until i realise at one point, my finger can go in.
many times, i see their face, i thought they were in pain and wanted to stop. but when i ask them, they told me don't stop. i am feeling VERY high from them stroke on my, and for the first time i feel myself ozing some juice tthat make me very wet. they swirls their fingers on the head portion, and i went like SUPER high ...
now i came to think about it ... that is my first encounter with female...
after which, i can't stop loving the females ...
kekekkee
Is it really common for local gers to bathe together?Originally posted by life_mono:after comming back from swimming, we are suppose to wait in turn to bath ... the 2 gals decided to go in bath together .. and i have to wait outside ....
naughty boysOriginally posted by life_mono:Not sure if anyone else have done this before .. but i remember when i was 12/13 ... we used to masturbate in a group of boys ... 4/5 of us ....
that time is when we all jus learn about masturbation .... so although all masturbate together .. not all got sperm ...
i also lucky enough to have a masturbation party together with 2 gals in a chalet during one of those secondary school chalets ....
we (2 gals and me) were there earlier then the rest, so we went on to swim...
after comming back from swimming, we are suppose to wait in turn to bath ... the 2 gals decided to go in bath together .. and i have to wait outside ....
as i have too much coke earlier .. i feel damm "uegent' ..
so I jus bang on the door....
one of the gals laughing and say dare me to go in a pee .. and opened the door a bit..
i must have been too "uptight", i jus don't care and rush in ...
why ugo? u interested? ask him to organise oneOriginally posted by ugo_gal:wha lau eh.. but sounds fun. hahaha![]()