you are 50% correct ...Originally posted by royroy85:girls at tt age never try cock being insert into them before.. which means they are virgin..
sure will bleed when first time cock go inside...
comfirm tis story fake one
no leh.. i got no stories to share..Originally posted by life_mono:then share yours lor ...
Originally posted by kErIn05:gg,, me nw so high.think 1 week never get from bf..cannot liao...tonigt go party must hook one liao..kekekek...cant tell me bf then....
I see that you have been quite busy since youngOriginally posted by sheritan24:I used to mast together with my cousin while we bath.
That was when we were still in sec 2.
We were young and curious, and exploring our sexuility.
Anyway, we don't do that nowadays. We prefer the real meat.
Originally posted by kErIn05:17 cm...so ard 7 inch??but is it thick enough?the diamete?had tried once with a guy wif thin circumfercn..so small...yet wana go in ..then i reject...hahaha
Originally posted by kErIn05:well, i wil try to pick one from dbl o 2nite....,,,2 horny liao.. wunt b miting my bf some more ..haiszzz. see hw tonight
21cm?? u talking abt the dildo in yr drawer izzit?Originally posted by z3n:haha or u can choose to have mine a 21 cm piece of meat? lol..
Hahaha....True true!!!!Originally posted by wuming78:how? they see who looks like going to wank together and raid them?! or jus randomly "hi, im here to check if there are more than one person wanking in this place at the same time" ??
how big is ur big? mrt pole tat size?Originally posted by z3n:haha..dun need to be jealous lah..asian men do have big dicks now too u know?
recent party??? was there any??Originally posted by borgkilla:so has anyone participated in a recent masturbation party ?![]()
Haha....c'mon,will there ever be a mass party in S'pore?!!!Originally posted by leexiancikevin:recent party??? was there any??![]()