50/50 ?Originally posted by Sir_Horny:i thought of planning my own death...so can get money from insurance...anyone care to give me any crazy ideas??
Originally posted by Sir_Horny:i thought of planning my own death...so can get money from insurance...anyone care to give me any crazy ideas??
Originally posted by De|usi0n:ever thought of robbing a bank?![]()
absolutely agree with yaOriginally posted by JeRy:KNN WANT MONEY GO AND EARN LAH CCB!
its disgusting to me...Originally posted by *evanesence*:pretend to be girl and sell ur used thongs here... seems like there r some interested parties here... and for the LAST TIME! My bikini top has been sold off to a female... dun PM me abt it!![]()
Originally posted by *evanesence*:pretend to be girl and sell ur used thongs here... seems like there r some interested parties here... and for the LAST TIME! My bikini top has been sold off to a female... dun PM me abt it!![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:50/50 ?
suay lor..Originally posted by De|usi0n:really no $$ mah...and no time to work...hai~~~~
cant agree more...Originally posted by -=- [L]eonArD -=-:suay lor..
u die liao wat u wan the money for ah?Originally posted by Sir_Horny:i thought of planning my own death...so can get money from insurance..
Originally posted by xiao_p:its disgusting to me...
why would anyone wan those?
May bankOriginally posted by greasemonkey:i also 'broke...
which bank u have in mind?
k i join in(",)?
btw really got meh?? i tot only shops got.. they even got vending machine that does it ?Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. the Japanese are kinked that way...
they freakin' even got vending machines like that
perfer swiss bankOriginally posted by De|usi0n:May bank
i plan my own death, not necessary i need to die....i can make a story like i went hiking then lost in jungle, eaten by tiger then they got no proof that i din die mahOriginally posted by wuming78:u die liao wat u wan the money for ah?