Y koala?? wad e meaning??Originally posted by Xicq:me KOALA
How are u larren...so long no @@ u liao!Originally posted by larren:Me Koala want 2 know pls see........
Cuddly and snuggly. You love romance and being pampered by a partner. Candle-lit dinners, red roses and soft, moody music all set the perfect tone for you. In bed you're very sensual and eager to give your partner as much as they give you. You love sex but it isn't a major priority in your relationships. You're at your happiest being cradled in your partner's arms.
Hmm...seem quite true leh...Originally posted by thhong22:Camel
A survivor, a trooper. You don't get it very often - but have learnt to live on what you can get. You aren't very demanding in the bedroom and sometimes lack passion and enthusiasm. You don't mind a bit of experimenting but you are rarely the initiator. You take what you can, when you can - one hump can go a long way!
Not quite fine cuz i MC 2day......Originally posted by progene:How are u larren...so long no @@ u liao!
CSM??? since when u are in army?? thought u underage haven go in army yet!!Originally posted by larren:Not quite fine cuz i MC 2day......Hopefully my CSM dun question me like xiao.......
hey don sound as if u noe me very well hoh.....Originally posted by progene:Hmm...seem quite true leh...
Originally posted by narz:Hm...wonder is a gd tink or not
I'm the [b]bunny....![]()
It's always the quiet ones... You may act innocent and sweet on the outside - but that's just a ploy. You're normally well up for it and are eager to experiment - anyhow, anywhere, everywhere! You're not much of a sucker for romance, when you're partner gets too soppy - it's a hoppity, skippity jump into bed with the next suitable candidate! [/b]
i anyhow choose i see got monkey snake...butterfly lah..haha rabbit..Originally posted by progene:Animals in the forum so far:
Rhinoprogene
KoalaXicq , Larren
CamelHonghong
Bunny (rabbit)narz
Swan[S]tay, sh|nY_BoY
Snakeharryryan
Soon we can open a zoo liao!!!