go out with ur dad ah..haha, wish i haf a dad to go out with.Originally posted by BufPuf:just bac
mayeb going out later..see wad time my dad home
noOriginally posted by De|usi0n:go out with ur dad ah..haha, wish i haf a dad to go out with.
Originally posted by thhong22:sick..... at home watching tv "gu huo zai 3 - zi shou zhe tian"
yeah... ekin show..... hehehe![]()
yeah..u can come fetch me, hahaahaaOriginally posted by BufPuf:no
waiting for his car
hahahahah
maybe maybe maybe only
if not shd be sleeping liao lah
*bleahz*Originally posted by De|usi0n:
thanks for supporting my show
buf u can drive ah.... so good..... i nv go n learnOriginally posted by BufPuf:no
waiting for his car
hahahahah
maybe maybe maybe only
if not shd be sleeping liao lah
haiya..chin chai lah...no fish got prawn also gdOriginally posted by thhong22:*bleahz*
i support the real ekin
eh i very proud of my license 1 okieOriginally posted by thhong22:buf u can drive ah.... so good..... i nv go n learn![]()
cannot.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:haiya..chin chai lah...no fish got prawn also gd
i always haf a feeling tat gers are easier to pass than guys..Originally posted by BufPuf:eh i very proud of my license 1 okie
everything 1st attempt
hahahaahaha
so i very hao lian 1..when tok abt my license..
wah..... so li hai *clap clap*Originally posted by BufPuf:eh i very proud of my license 1 okie
everything 1st attempt
hahahaahaha
so i very hao lian 1..when tok abt my license..
where where....Originally posted by BearBear®:rot @ home... maybe go out lim kopi later.
y cannot....Originally posted by thhong22:cannot.....![]()
i based on efforts 1 okieOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i always haf a feeling tat gers are easier to pass than guys..
i see, but revision abit waste money....might as well go for the pract.Originally posted by BufPuf:i based on efforts 1 okie
keke..
and i spent a lot on my license...keep going for revision and stuff...i think nobody like me so kia su 1
cos i support genuine one mah..... i anti-piracy.... wahahhaaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:y cannot....
ya lohOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i see, but revision abit waste money....might as well go for the pract.
....i see....Originally posted by thhong22:cos i support genuine one mah..... i anti-piracy.... wahahhaa![]()