Ya, she love them deep deepOriginally posted by AzRaeL:she gave of her own blood to the family? hahah
Originally posted by AzRaeL:she gave of her own blood to the family? hahah
aiyoh the employer noe lio so he actually reported to police i think and it came out in the papers....Originally posted by 798:Gross!unless the maid is damn chio, the employer will vomit their entire life if they know this.
"Xiao li chang dao"??Originally posted by wendy81:aiyoh the employer noe lio so he actually reported to police i think and it came out in the papers....
the maid is said to be sweet and gentle looking
the employer said shes like a knife hidden under her appearance in chinese.. i dunno the exact words![]()
Originally posted by KrU:"Xiao li chang dao"??![]()
Haha... jia lut... some maids r just plain psycho...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
issit? i tink so.. anyway its their misfortune to haf such maids...
i cannot imagine to be drinking my maid's menstruation blood in my fav tomato juice!![]()
ever mixed my cum with vanilla coke.. gf drank it...Originally posted by wendy81:Menstruation blood, urine, cunt juice or sperm?![]()
i juz came across in the papers that a maid added special ingredients like menstruation blood and urine into the employer's drinks for 2yrs.. .when the employer has been treating the maid like a family member even brought her overseas to many countries b4 wif the family... so ungrateful![]()
Originally posted by whiteillum:ever mixed my cum with vanilla coke.. gf drank it...
thats super gross manOriginally posted by whiteillum:ever mixed my cum with vanilla coke.. gf drank it...
just read the newspaperOriginally posted by wendy81:Menstruation blood, urine, cunt juice or sperm?![]()
i juz came across in the papers that a maid added special ingredients like menstruation blood and urine into the employer's drinks for 2yrs.. .when the employer has been treating the maid like a family member even brought her overseas to many countries b4 wif the family... so ungrateful![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:Menstruation blood, urine, cunt juice or sperm?![]()
sorry ah my china not so good i dun really noe how to read the papers... it was my mum tt told me abt the thing and i juz read the big headings...Originally posted by boy in blues:what nationality and race was the maid? just for info.
its so difficult to chi hou maids nowadays..Originally posted by s|nNeD:tot this was quite sometime back already...
anyway it was reported that the maid did this to control the employer....
wonder how true is it...
sigh...
repay kindness with such a thing...
wat a ingrate...
hmph...![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:sorry ah my china not so good i dun really noe how to read the papers... it was my mum tt told me abt the thing and i juz read the big headings...![]()
O M GOriginally posted by wendy81:Menstruation blood, urine, cunt juice or sperm?![]()
......wei wei..dont spolit my drink la...LOLz.... i like v.coke now u say liaoz..lolz...mix with cumOriginally posted by whiteillum:ever mixed my cum with vanilla coke.. gf drank it...