hallo wendy long time no c.....Originally posted by wendy81:theoretically during menses does not mean all the eggs haf been dislodged from the viginal walls. There is the slightest chance of it hanging on there and it takes only an egg to get pregnant.![]()
orhh thanx jiejieOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:hong...there r a few other threads in bar as well...
maybe u wanna check it out![]()
hiyaz honghong....Originally posted by thhong22:hallo wendy long time no c.....
but someone say the ph of the vagina walls not suitable for sperms???![]()
as per wat wendy said. but also eggs may be released anytime regardless of menses or not. the cycle is based on hormonal cycles. as such, if the person concerned have hormonal irregularities, she can be menstruating and ovulating at the same time.Originally posted by thhong22:y theoretically possible?
hong!Originally posted by thhong22:r there chances of getting pregnant if having sex during 3rd day of menses???
not tat heavy liao..... but the guy shoot in???![]()
urs?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:hong!
dun tell mi..................
Not suitable DOESN'T mean that it won't happen... That's why chances are VERY SLIM....Originally posted by thhong22:hallo wendy long time no c.....
but someone say the ph of the vagina walls not suitable for sperms???![]()
Dun u believe in comdoms???Originally posted by thhong22:r there chances of getting pregnant if having sex during 3rd day of menses???
Tot that day you say its ok? Ok ok, next time i try to curb and shoot outside k?Originally posted by thhong22:r there chances of getting pregnant if having sex during 3rd day of menses???
Originally posted by Justy:Tot that day you say its ok? Ok ok, next time i try to curb and shoot outside k?![]()
u got personal gynae???Originally posted by wendy81:hiyaz honghong....
regarding the PH my gynae nvr told me abt it... this qns i had consulted my gynae b4 and tt was the ans i got from him. sorry cannot help u on the PH unless go and find out in websites..![]()
different hormornes.... hmm.... tat i donno lehOriginally posted by dinga78:as per wat wendy said. but also eggs may be released anytime regardless of menses or not. the cycle is based on hormonal cycles. as such, if the person concerned have hormonal irregularities, she can be menstruating and ovulating at the same time.
in summary, menstruation and ovulation are controlled by two different hormones (or groups of hormones) if i am not mistaken.
don tell u wat???Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:hong!
dun tell mi..................
he say he virgin leh....Originally posted by wendy81:urs?![]()
hmmm..... very slim......Originally posted by Devil1976:Not suitable DOESN'T mean that it won't happen... That's why chances are VERY SLIM....![]()
condoms ah...... hmmm...... the guy nv prepare....Originally posted by Bobster:Dun u believe in comdoms???3rd day only, must be pretty messy right???
wah lao..... wait pple wu hui.......Originally posted by Justy:Tot that day you say its ok? Ok ok, next time i try to curb and shoot outside k?![]()
yepz i've got a personal gynae for 7years since i was 15...Originally posted by thhong22:u got personal gynae???
hehe... anyway thanx for ur info
how come u so lucky got personal gynae... ur dad ar?Originally posted by wendy81:yepz i've got a personal gynae for 7years since i was 15...![]()
nah... i got to come across tis gynae when i first visited his clinic and since den he was like an uncle to me.Originally posted by truepeacefulger:how come u so lucky got personal gynae... ur dad ar?
Mine was since 14....Originally posted by wendy81:yepz i've got a personal gynae for 7years since i was 15...![]()
*kokz Devil1976*Originally posted by Devil1976:Mine was since 14....![]()