Originally posted by Coolz:There was once i went to Mount Faber aka 11 plus, saw this couple making out in the car. Guy sitting on the driver seat while the female climb onto the guy facing him.
What's best that my car park right in front of theirs? i'm picking up my car after having a drink with my gal in Mt Faber.
Wow amazing .. . they simply inorge my presence.
hmmm . . .. that's really thrilling
That's rite, Coolz!
I also met this case before. But it's at bishan park = carpark.
This car was shaking as i walk past. and i strained my eyes to look as it was dark. Then i saw a black man with no shirt on and his pants unzzipped, standing by that car.
Zooming in using my naked eyes, i saw him wanking and staring inside the car. OMG, i think there's a couple making love inside the car and he's masturbating
Fuuucker. So I drove my car out of the lot and flash my car lights at him! He was stunned and backed off a bit (into the dark) and beckoned me to go away(he was gesturing and waving me away).
I did a really bad thing............ U people want to know? Guess ... A million dollar question!
Anyone tried this trilling act before?
Police StationOriginally posted by sherlynn:halo,,u know any place wher u can make love without being found out?kekke....in the park?at staricase?kekek
u bery horny leh!Originally posted by sherlynn:haha,well, i think is the excitement of doin it outside and being found out.haha, so shiok ah...then must so kan cheong and rush ..hahah.
then fun mah...then me thought og doingit in the car when my boy is driving..whooooooo....shiok...wet and hot..![]()
Originally posted by Bobster:Didn't someone had a long thread on doing that in cinema????![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Police Station
jacuzzi pool..... so much bubbles...hard to see...Originally posted by sherlynn:halo,,u know any place wher u can make love without being found out?kekke....in the park?at staricase?kekek
my fav place is the privacy of either his bedroom or my bedroom...Originally posted by sherlynn:halo,,u know any place wher u can make love without being found out?kekke....in the park?at staricase?kekek
me never try b4 but got once overnite cycling wif my frens including my boi... then we went up mt faber n we went rite to the top... u noe juz one level down is a walkway abt the history of sg i think w some chairs... so me n my boi went cycling on tat level... there dark dark so he switched on his bike headlight... as we r on a bend we saw a couple making out on the bench... dunno if they r doing the act but the girl was sitting on the guy with her dress rite up to her breast... hee... they were so paiseh the guy quickly pull down the girl's dress n dare not look at us... we also so paiseh quickly cycle away...Originally posted by Coolz:There was once i went to Mount Faber aka 11 plus, saw this couple making out in the car. Guy sitting on the driver seat while the female climb onto the guy facing him.
What's best that my car park right in front of theirs? i'm picking up my car after having a drink with my gal in Mt Faber.
Wow amazing .. . they simply inorge my presence.
hmmm . . .. that's really thrilling
Anyone tried this trilling act before?

NPPs!!!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Police Station
So u alway wear skirt when u are making love over there huh.... kekekeOriginally posted by sherlynn:must share mah. mine is at marina sq..near the bush..at nite, jus go there, and gals if u wana ml, pls wear skirts cos then u can hide yr pussy from those who r peeping..kekek
Careful you're still underaged...Originally posted by truepeacefulger:my fav place is the privacy of either his bedroom or my bedroom...
erm... anybody going to report me?Originally posted by nefnuy:Careful you're still underaged...
got wat? got wat?Originally posted by kErIn05:cool...man and i think last time at east coast oso got rite?then now got lights liao.. and changi oso..ahh....seletar reservoir last time oso dark dark,, nw got light liao..cant go....
I still dun understand why people would rather "sacrifice" the comfort of the big nice cosy bed for the dirty smelly stair case??Originally posted by z3n:hmmz the staircase at Shaw Centre Balestier are very quiet too..made out and banged there a few times.maybe u guys might wanna try it..oh ya did i mention its on the cinema lvl?
tat's y i said.. the comfort of ur own rooms...Originally posted by kErIn05:well, got lights lah..and nw got cars,,hw to ml there?nw so hard.hav to so fun places and nw the raping cases..jialat...y find placeso hard one??
Thou now the East Coast Park have ligths . . but do you know some beach lines are just below the light clearance . . . hence, if you making out on the beach. visually it would be still be dark. so know one can actually see your face . . . just the outline.Originally posted by kErIn05:cool...man and i think last time at east coast oso got rite?then now got lights liao.. and changi oso..ahh....seletar reservoir last time oso dark dark,, nw got light liao..cant go....
this is wat bitch (Dog) doOriginally posted by Taufiq:One of the signs of doomsday coming : People making love anywhere and anytime![]()