Originally posted by Justy:I like girls who are around 16 years old leh... even if i'm like 8 yrs older... Am i sick? I find them so pure, innocent and sexy... Turns me on haha...
Its really paedophile meh? I tot only applies to sick old men who like girls under 12 yrs old or so... 16 also counted ar???Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... there's a cure for paedophilia, you know?
first, you go up to the top of a 25-floor point block, then you hurl yourself as far as you can off it...
if you survive, you're going to have more things to worry about apart from your paedophilia
if you don't, who cares?
You are further gone than me man...Originally posted by leexiancikevin:young schoolgirls turn me on... especially those with fair skin and those with abit of LIANISM... dunno y leh... maybe i feel tat they sure shd treat indifferently from those purer and more innocent girls.... best is BA BA one.... hahaah piak piak... piak piak piak piak piak... piak piak piak....... piak piak...oops... think i piak too much liao....
btw its immoral if u try to have sex with girls 14 yrs below... think they r not quite ready yet.. in terms of mentally or physically...
maybe ur time and my time diff loh... during my time those young ah lian in sec school already appear to be veri developed and bitchy.... breasts small nvm.. but their legs veri nice mah.. hip also nice.. shit lah i say till like tat make me sound like a pervert..Originally posted by Justy:You are further gone than me man...
Eh, not thinking of sex lar liew... Anyway, 14 yrs old, duh... won't turn me on with her flat chest and hipless body lor...
Cos everyone of us are pervs really? Juz that some are more honest abt their fantasies while others hide behind their seemingly pure, upright mask.Originally posted by leexiancikevin:maybe ur time and my time diff loh... during my time those young ah lian in sec school already appear to be veri developed and bitchy.... breasts small nvm.. but their legs veri nice mah.. hip also nice.. shit lah i say till like tat make me sound like a pervert..![]()
i am a good boy ok.. i only wank at home... lolOriginally posted by the Bear:ever heard of the term: Jailbait?
eh...guess you are n0rmal...cause i d0 have such fetish? ya... but 16 isnt pure and innocent...0r..i should say m0st 0f it is not...heehee...i better say you n0rmal then saying myself too is siCk...lolxOriginally posted by Justy:I like girls who are around 16 years old leh... even if i'm like 8 yrs older... Am i sick? I find them so pure, innocent and sexy... Turns me on haha...
Originally posted by Justy:I like girls who are around 16 years old leh... even if i'm like 8 yrs older... Am i sick? I find them so pure, innocent and sexy... Turns me on haha...
I also like to look at secondary schoolgirls.Originally posted by Justy:I like girls who are around 16 years old leh... even if i'm like 8 yrs older... Am i sick? I find them so pure, innocent and sexy... Turns me on haha...
since when to Secondary School girls still play on the Playground?Originally posted by tranquilice:I also like to look at secondary schoolgirls.I have watched some of them in school uniforms playing in the playgrounds, coming down from the slide, playing flying fox...and don't bother about their skirts.
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i better ask my cousins not to play at playgrounds anymore and shall not intro them to justy...
further more i heard BAK BAK BAK BAK!!!! anyone gonna piak me?![]()
Suicide is a crimeOriginally posted by the Bear:hmmm... there's a cure for paedophilia, you know?
first, you go up to the top of a 25-floor point block, then you hurl yourself as far as you can off it...
if you survive, you're going to have more things to worry about apart from your paedophilia
if you don't, who cares?
then you're not a pedophileOriginally posted by Justy:You are further gone than me man...
Eh, not thinking of sex lar liew... Anyway, 14 yrs old, duh... won't turn me on with her flat chest and hipless body lor...
PIAK PIAKZ!!! PIAK LET U DIE MUAHHAHAHAHHAAOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
i better ask my cousins not to play at playgrounds anymore and shall not intro them to justy...
did i hear smthg?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
sch girl fetish??Originally posted by Justy:I like girls who are around 16 years old leh... even if i'm like 8 yrs older... Am i sick? I find them so pure, innocent and sexy... Turns me on haha...
Eh... dun have to be in school uniform haha... in fact, in home clothes bettaOriginally posted by *evanesence*:sch girl fetish??![]()
my GF turns 18 this yearOriginally posted by Justy:Sigh... the last girl i went out with was 18 yrs old... kinda miss her kekeke...