its hw life goes abt....Originally posted by Bobster:Now then they say want to build a ranger station with TWO rangers on duty?![]()
Why must we always wait for things to happen b4 we take prevention???
haiya...Originally posted by oceanic:it wasn't rape was a case of aggravated sexually assualt..
poor lady.. she must be traumatized
Probably won't look very CHIO?Originally posted by boy in blues:like that the pervert may not strike liao, why not the ranger disguise as chiobu go jogging?
Ya lor,bangalas not so smart 1 as to plan an attack...but if i m not wrong,foreign talents were prime suspects in the Bukit Batok case???Originally posted by bronco:its a local la i tell u .. think abt the recent years cases, all meticulously planned, rapist never caught .. i tink its the same fella..
the indon girl case n bukit batok (or is it bukit timah) case mentioned in new paper also to remind us recently ..
the fella must be quite educated, plan, n patient ..
i hope he mistakenly attacks a transvestite one day and kena mao jia jia lat ..
basket ..
he must've hidden himself in the bushes n patiently waited, n also studied the jogging routes .. dammm idiot chi b&*
sick s-O-B
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
ppl watch 2much porn....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:why now a days so many rape case
U tink bangalas got $$$ to pay for pro??? They can't even afford to buy 4th grade porno vcd at desker rd...Even if they put their entire month salary to try to get pro,the pros wun do it with bangalas also...coz they stink...Originally posted by yaeh:i agree most properly those foriegn constrution workers oni maybe ... my guess but i hope if they want to statify their urge better go to those who get pay to do this things.... doing this to an unwillinging girl is very bad may god punish them ...![]()
Hmm.. Kinda agree...?Originally posted by duotiga83:ppl watch 2much porn....![]()
i get really irritated when some pple hv the opinion that she deserved it/asking for it. No sane female will ask to be raped/molested. Even if she is wearing really sexily doesn't mean approval to be assualted. Saying that the gal deserve it is akin to justifying the savage act.Originally posted by Ben-i:but the jogger also so dumb go at such a time...really asking for it man
Originally posted by dinga78:This just reflects the state of mental health of singaporean males. maybe the singaporean females are to blame?![]()
It takes two hands to clap isnt it? a probable extension to this may be "Why singaporean men prefer overseas bride"Originally posted by the Bear:you are just asking for it, aren't you?
sigh...Originally posted by duotiga83:ppl watch 2much porn....![]()