i know a little but dun involve in that activity... me belong to anti-lesbian grp.Originally posted by chiqinhan:jus watched a film whereby the girls in the discos dance with each other n then kiss n fondle each other.........
after tat either lick each each other in the disco or gather together for some lesbian act together....
gals care to share ur experience regardin lesbianism....... whether its jus for the fun of it or intentionally, mabe like french kissin with among gals, fondlin, masturbatin, lickin of pussy etc.......
common share with everyone here...........![]()
hahaa!! i licked other gals tits, french kiss with them b4 and tickled our tongues together b4 also. its juz for fun.... and coz i dance on the bar top i do alot of lesbian acts too juz to stir the crowd.Originally posted by chiqinhan:jus watched a film whereby the girls in the discos dance with each other n then kiss n fondle each other.........
after tat either lick each each other in the disco or gather together for some lesbian act together....
gals care to share ur experience regardin lesbianism....... whether its jus for the fun of it or intentionally, mabe like french kissin with among gals, fondlin, masturbatin, lickin of pussy etc.......
common share with everyone here...........![]()
sure anot, jus fun only meh. U r arose 2 it, izzit correctOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaa!! i licked other gals tits, french kiss with them b4 and tickled our tongues together b4 also. its juz for fun.... and coz i dance on the bar top i do alot of lesbian acts too juz to stir the crowd.![]()
no lah... i oways do for fun.. and i oways tell the gals i aint lesbian dun worry...Originally posted by Peepupu:sure anot, jus fun only meh. U r arose 2 it, izzit correct![]()
U shld b den wet n wan more when u stir the crowd.![]()
usually i am the one who initiate lor.. but juz for fun lah.. most of the time i also pretend to do it nia...Originally posted by chiqinhan:wendy u so steady ah..... then usually who initial one???? other than bartop where ur do it????
where u lick her titts???? at the bartop or elsewhere? the other party les or wat, she so open to let u lick here tits, is it nipples????hehehehehehe.........![]()