Originally posted by Shindou:Xiaomei , dun seduce so much la. later young boys here cannot tahan.![]()
i sch at NIE... finishing the last module nowOriginally posted by !Sotong!:Hmm... it seems like it only happens in pubs or discos... I dun drink leh... like that no chance liao..
wendy81 still skooling at ntu ah?
SENSEI??? YAMITTE!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:i sch at NIE... finishing the last module now![]()
*ROAR* then i go tampinese find u loh *ROAR*Originally posted by wendy81:aiyoh i used to stay in NTU Hostel why din ask me down leh.. now den ask too late lio lah.. i already moved out last month![]()
Originally posted by !Sotong!:WHAT! u are going to become a teacher... no oh...![]()
Originally posted by z3n:hmmmz i'm taking up a course tt teaches us to read body language, and so i got this assignment to do..hey thx wendy..u were of great help..oh and as for the interview i need both guys and ladies to help me..so that they can tell me how they would act or rather behave when they are attracted to the opposite sex and wans to have an ONS with them..Once again i would like to thx wendy81..![]()
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:SENSEI??? YAMITTE!!!!PIAK PIAK PIAK PIAK PIAK!!
come tampines find me lor... u wanna haf my exact add?Originally posted by leexiancikevin:*ROAR* then i go tampinese find u loh *ROAR*
where is my A&W ...![]()
A&W....Originally posted by wendy81:come tampines find me lor... u wanna haf my exact add?
no more a&w lio lor![]()
hahaha!! i give u rootbeer and u shoot into the drink lah... den u get ur root beer float...Originally posted by leexiancikevin:A&W....![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! i give u rootbeer and u shoot into the drink lah... den u get ur root beer float...![]()
then we play scissor paper stone who lose who "TA" finish one drop also no lessOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! i give u rootbeer and u shoot into the drink lah... den u get ur root beer float...![]()
i am sure to winOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:then we play scissor paper stone who lose who "TA" finish one drop also no less![]()
y lehOriginally posted by wendy81:i am sure to win![]()
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:y lehi was playing it since i was young ok!... oops.. u older than me...
muahhahahah