kuku steam~ only.. then ur story allows me to fit in girls from my sec sch...Originally posted by life_mono:did u masturbate while or after reading my masturbation party posts?
i know a few gals and guys did from the PM.
after much encouragement from many peopl, I may become a writer since the market is so bad nowadats.
so please vote if you have
1/ masturbated while reading it (too good, cannot wait)
2/ mastubated after reading (not bad, but must wait till noone at home ten can mast)
3/ get hard/wet only, but never masturbate (prefer raw deal , waiting for bf/gf to come home)
4/ no feeling (boy:i just cut my dick away/gal:i just installed a new dick)
Thanks in advance.
me choose 3 cos sound like a fantasy leh... but then may be real also... din get me horny enuf to do on the spot... also can't do on the spot cos when i read it i was in schOriginally posted by life_mono:did u masturbate while or after reading my masturbation party posts?
i know a few gals and guys did from the PM.
after much encouragement from many peopl, I may become a writer since the market is so bad nowadats.
so please vote if you have
1/ masturbated while reading it (too good, cannot wait)
2/ mastubated after reading (not bad, but must wait till noone at home ten can mast)
3/ get hard/wet only, but never masturbate (prefer raw deal , waiting for bf/gf to come home)
4/ no feeling (boy:i just cut my dick away/gal:i just installed a new dick)
Thanks in advance.
GO toilet loh... or can take a train down to dobby ghaut and find me..Originally posted by truepeacefulger:me choose 3 cos sound like a fantasy leh... but then may be real also... din get me horny enuf to do on the spot... also can't do on the spot cos when i read it i was in sch![]()
hmm ... wonder should I share the JC experiences or not ....Originally posted by truepeacefulger:me choose 3 cos sound like a fantasy leh... but then may be real also... din get me horny enuf to do on the spot... also can't do on the spot cos when i read it i was in sch![]()
but be true to us.. its real or fake one... i guess is fake one... for the secondary school thingy.. but if the jc story is good i wont mindOriginally posted by life_mono:hmm ... wonder should I share the JC experiences or not ....
knn!! *slap slap* it happened so many years ago .. i still can rememer most of the things, such things so easy to forget?Originally posted by leexiancikevin:but be true to us.. its real or fake one... i guess is fake one... for the secondary school thingy.. but if the jc story is good i wont mind
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:but be true to us.. its real or fake one... i guess is fake one... for the secondary school thingy.. but if the jc story is good i wont mind
if truepeacefulger go, i go also lor .... heheOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:GO toilet loh... or can take a train down to dobby ghaut and find me..![]()
like tat u got another experience liao.. haha OFFICE experience hahahOriginally posted by life_mono:if truepeacefulger go, i go also lor .... hehe![]()
wait long longOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:GO toilet loh... or can take a train down to dobby ghaut and find me..![]()
Originally posted by AngelDark:reminds me of "one-eyed snake"
=)
cheers
Originally posted by AngelDark:reminds me of "one-eyed snake"
=)
cheers
heheOriginally posted by 10cm:yeah brudder!
how i miss him...
hope you have fun ...Originally posted by `wAwA`:i choose 2! i love stories...