eitherOriginally posted by falcao_no12:how come gers dunno their cup size?
Originally posted by falcao_no12:how come gers dunno their cup size?
we noe...juz duwanna tell u guys....Originally posted by falcao_no12:how come gers dunno their cup size?
how u noe i dunno my cup size? or the girls generally dunno their cup size? more likely we noe but dun wan to tell u so juz say dunno... at least for meOriginally posted by falcao_no12:how come gers dunno their cup size?
do u noe mine den?Originally posted by X-men:Gals know lah... they need to buy fitting bras you know... cannot anyhow buy, if not, not comfortable one leh...
Gals won't want to go around telling guys their cup size one lah... lucky I rather good at guessing..![]()
dun worry i got a skill pass down by my ancestors to help woman have a fuller and bigger breasts.. but u have to let me touch..Originally posted by wendy81:do u noe mine den?![]()
its getting smaller day by day!!!!!!!
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:dun worry i got a skill pass down by my ancestors to help woman have a fuller and bigger breasts.. but u have to let me touch..![]()
smaller day by day???Originally posted by wendy81:do u noe mine den?![]()
its getting smaller day by day!!!!!!!
be glad that u never get a slap by asking the qn.Originally posted by falcao_no12:how come gers dunno their cup size?
Originally posted by X-men:Gals know lah... they need to buy fitting bras you know... cannot anyhow buy, if not, not comfortable one leh...
Gals won't want to go around telling guys their cup size one lah... lucky I rather good at guessing..![]()
cup c oso big mah...hard to buy bra...big oso big enuff liaoz...oso no need to buy bra mah...Originally posted by Ben-i:well most are flat la... dun see whats the point of wearing a bra if it is so flat. haha .... but i like C-cups woohoo
it save money to buy bra who are C -cup and above.hehe..They no need to wear bra,later their nipples can be visible to people.Of course,some people do not mind it.It depend on individual.How to guess girl cup size??I only can estimate it..Originally posted by aHGer^83:cup c oso big mah...hard to buy bra...big oso big enuff liaoz...oso no need to buy bra mah...![]()
i also dunno the reason... maybe coz i had been eating less and too much exercise had made my tits smaller... but heng ah C cup bra still be wornOriginally posted by thhong22:smaller day by day???
y leh???
Originally posted by wendy81:i also dunno the reason... maybe coz i had been eating less and too much exercise had made my tits smaller... but heng ah C cup bra still be worn![]()
look who's talking... u r the cocky one man... (no pun intended)Originally posted by leexiancikevin:wait wait wait wait.. r u trying to be cocky here??
think ur cup is just nice to be my underwear
yea! triumph nice nice...Originally posted by denztler_80:yupz..agree wif ur gals,sum bras are of different cutting..example pierre cardin..da cutting 4 me is rather small,tat time go try on, in da end can't fit..gotta find 1 or 2 size bigger..
till now i still prefer triumph..da standard cuts for gals..![]()
I know mine...Originally posted by falcao_no12:how come gers dunno their cup size?