Originally posted by downboy:wah lau its india mind you! so smelly and full of perverts! well the BLACK is a bad sign! yes im racist say anything you all like! i dun like them!
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:seems like Black are all up to no good... u see the topic on banglar one?? they are black too n then are alwauys up to all this nonsense...
izzit[b] most blacks (indians) r like dat?
but i saw some nice ones directin those contestants...
tink most r very pervertic...
do such despicable acts....
[/b][/b]
huh? then those contestant lady dont give a damn althought they got touch everywhere??Originally posted by white jam:hey, newbbie here
aniwae, so did ani1 saw amazing race today?
the lady contestant were molested inside the train in india~
n to make thgs worse,
it wasn't jus 1 of the female contestant who got molested!
the moment they got up 1 said some ppl pinch her butt,
the next moment already got ppl squeeze her bobs.....can see those guys all crowd ard her.....n they gotta travel from 1 station to another......wat a ride........
n to think that they were actualli saying they pity those ppl being poor n all b4 they board the train........
hope SG amazing race nothing so disgracing
i created dat...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:seems like Black are all up to no good... u see the topic on banglar one?? they are black too n then are alwauys up to all this nonsense...![]()
wad can they do anyway?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:huh? then those contestant lady dont give a damn althought they got touch everywhere??![]()
wah like that they very poor thing lah.. kanna touch like that..those indian really ..SOng liaozOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:wad can they do anyway?
quit frm the race n the chance of winnin 1 miillon dollars..
n report to who?
police?
by the time those police arrive they wuld hv been gone...
i tink others wun help dem to hold the person dwn anyway
n it isn't only 1 who did the molest...
i felt the organisers chose a wrong place...
orh? hahaa... so i can conclude that.. u hate BlACKS???Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i created dat...![]()
i hate the bad ones...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:orh? hahaa... so i can conclude that.. u hate BlACKS???![]()
ya true..Originally posted by dime:Well i guess most Sporeans chinese are racists. But programmer from indian can say 1 of the best in the world!!![]()
You have the same thinking as me !!Originally posted by downboy:wah lau its india mind you! so smelly and full of perverts! well the BLACK is a bad sign! yes im racist say anything you all like! i dun like them!
for me nt specifically black pplOriginally posted by Fanatical_Knight:Seriously guys, why do yall hate black people?
YOUR BREAST IS SOFT AND FIRM I ENJOY BUMPING BUMP YOU NEXT TIMEOriginally posted by *evanesence*:I had people pushing me today at the MRT station when I wanted to get into the train...People bumping into my chest and everywhere..
IDIOTS!