Originally posted by life_mono:I know this may sound pervert...
but I had an experiences once on the MRT when it is damm crowded.
i was holding on to the hand rail.
I was feeling tired after working so I jus practise my usual "sleep on MRT while standing stunt'
then at raffles MRT, more people came in.
A short gal was standing in front of me.
as the train move, I feel that she keep rub onto me. I open my eyes and see a gal who is a bit plumb with big butt. Her breats was like resting on my body, and i can feel her bra is very thin.
By the next station, i can feel her nipple getting hard. i tried to move away a bit, bit it was too crowded. So i have no choice but to stay there and not to move too much.
She then turn around and then use her butt to rub against my didi.
I still did not move, but I can feel the rubbing. It was very subtle. but it really gave me a hardon.
I wonder if anyone gal ever does similiarthings to tease guys? especially starnger one.
I was feeling tired after working so I jus practise my usual "sleep on MRT while standing stunt'
as the train move, I feel that she keep rub onto me. I open my eyes and see a gal who is a bit plumb with big butt. Her breats was like resting on my body, and i can feel her bra is very thin.
By the next station, i can feel her nipple getting hard. i tried to move away a bit, bit it was too crowded. So i have no choice but to stay there and not to move too much.
I still did not move, but I can feel the rubbing. It was very subtle. but it really gave me a hardon.
I wonder if anyone gal ever does similiarthings to tease guys? especially starnger one.
Originally posted by Actuators:would you even wanna move?
[b]LOLx.. that is not consider molesting you.. you also enjoying it right ?? haha.. somemore a plump gal. must be a girl full of figure and power enough to give you hard on
crowded then cannot move?? should be shiok till cannot move lar[/b][/b]
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
HEY tt was ME!
haha .. really?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
HEY tt was ME!
U japanese or Singaporean?Originally posted by kawa:Shiiiitt, This kind of plump woman r desparate!
Chio girls wont do this kind of thingy, if got ugly woman do this kind of thing, i would kick her ass. Chio girls are welcome! (Hope not transvetite).
Well, i have this penpal Jap girl who is very chio and busty!!!!!!. She told me that she fantasize about guys rubbing on her breasts while on the crowded trains. This is becos she feels that her breasts are big and she fantasizes about guys gropping, touching, caressing it.
Wahhhh, I tabelek tahan. I told her dont do that lah.Bad girl leh!! She said okay, she wont do that but she noticed guys like to approach her(stand close to her ) while she in the train. She even noticed someguys at the seats who kept staring at her assets! and have a hard-on
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
HEY tt was ME!
tat is not an account of a girl being molested on a train... molest is being touched against ur will... being touched against will u think it's nice?? in this case the girl is not being molested for goodness sake...Originally posted by life_mono:I know this may sound pervert...
those horny de lorOriginally posted by NeonTetra:who will like to be molested?
too much testerones already.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:those horny de lor